Topic: WHAT DO U THINK HAPPENS TO YOU AFTER YOU DIE?

WHAT DO U THINK HAPPENS TO YOU AFTER YOU DIE?

WHAT DO U FEEL HAPPENS TO YOU IMMEDIATLEY AS U DIE?

SERIOUS ANSWERS MI A PREE, WEH U THINK?

believe it or not but there iz lyf after death, the physical world iz jus the first stage, meanin we hav 2 be on the earth in order 2 fulfil the things da soul itself cant do, so the body iz needed thats why each & every1 of us has a purpose & thats gettin 2 know urself first then get 2 know otherz as well so will know how 2 deal wif them and gettin 2 kno urself means gettin 2 know the truth about the world, goin way back into history only then u'll find the truth nut an open mind iz needed to do so... so dont think that lyf is jus about gettin up everyday an goin 2 work, goin shoppin, partyin n makin money un believin everything u hear or ppl tell u.. SO MY BLACK UN ALL OTHA REACES THAT A BLIND IN THE WORLD ITZ TYM 2 OPEN UP UR MINDZ UN ACCEPT THE TRUTH UN NOT GET DISTRACTED BY THE VANITY OF THIS WORLD!!! Here's a Document id lyk 2 reccomend to all of you, it can be viewed on youtube, jus type in "THE ARRIVALS" Enjoy

thanx thug

THE GOLDEN CHILD
u soul walk outta u body and stand over it and look pon it not even knowing say u dead the sould move on teh body just dead that all i think!!! never really pree dat stillhmm

idk or think about it as far as i care when we die we living.... coolguy

i say reincarnation, you die and be born again as a different human being. i say if you rich you become poor and if you poor you born again rich

yu guh inna di grave n maggots eat yu flesh.

DEEP %&%* DIS INNO.........DEM SEH LIFE AFTER DEATH, SO A THAT MI A WORK FI GET ACHIEVE.