Topic: Proof That Hell Is Real?--- SCARY trust me

Proof That Hell Is Real?--- SCARY trust me

The following article appeared in the well respected Finland newspaper, Ammenusastia

hell sounds oil well hell sounds oil well "As a communist I dont
believe in heaven or the Bible but as a scientist I now believe in
hell," said Dr. Azzacove. "Needless to say we were shocked to make such
a discovery. But we know what we saw and we know what we heard. And we
are absolutely convinced that we drilled through the gates of HELLl!"

Dr. Viktor Azzakov, director of the project to drill a 9-mile-deep hole
in remote Siberia.Dr. Azzacove continued, ". . .the drill suddenly
began to rotate wildly, indicating that we had reached a large empty
pocket or cavern. Temperature sensors showed a dramatic increase in
heat to 2,000 degrees Fahrenheit." notes Dr. Azzakov. "This is 10 times
higher than we expected. It almost seems as if a fiery inferno is
raging within the earth's core

hell sounds oil well "We lowered a microphone, designed to detect the
sounds of plate movements down the shaft. But instead of plate
movements we heard a human voice screaming in pain! At first we thought
the sound was coming from our own equipment." But when we made
adjustments our worst suspicions were confirmed. The screams werent
those of a single human, they were the screams of millions of humans!"
Listen to a audio recording of the above article

http://amightywind.com/mp3/hellscreams.mp3

damn

loooooooool straight bull%&%*. thats ridiculous

wow.......

wtf

wtf

So...dead people can feel pain? Hmm

I don't believe this at all...

heard this awhile back
scary soundtrack

lls

GAZA WORLD

pfft

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

WELL I CAN UNDERSTAND WHEN THEY SPOKE ABOUT THE HEAT THEY FELT COZ THE EARTH CORE IS HOT BUT WHEN THEY SPOKE O VOICEnope THEY ARE TAKING IT TOO FAR!!! THIS IS THE START OF MADNESS THE NEXT THING YOUR GONNA AVE A GUY ON EARTH SAYING HES GOD!! THE BIBLE WARNED US ABOUT THE TIME OF HIS COMINGS!!! PEOPLE TAKE MY FOOLISH ADVICE DON'T BELIEVE EVERYTHING ESPECIALLY ON TV AND IN THE PAPER! MOST THINGS WAS CAREFULLY PLANNED....

-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Wednesday 22nd of September 2010 07:01:02 PM

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

lol  proper BULL%&%* dis

what ever

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

THE GOLDEN CHILD
bin

wowhmm

Why I knw this is total crap, Number one hell is not on earth.........Number two when someone dies he/she doesnt go to heaven or hell but a place Ill like to call the "In Middle". It goes like this the righteous who died in are sent to a place of resting a Garden so amazing, how I knw ?? The day my great grandmother was dying All She Kept saying was "The place pretty The flowers pretty" while repeating the chrous's first line from a grace thriller song "God will take care of you" now Ive not only encountered this with ma Nana but ive also her other cases. MOVING ON !!!!!

Now The ones who die out of christ is sent to a place Of haunting "Not Hell" But at this place they can see everything tht goes on currently on earth but cant do nothing, and they are also haunted with the numerous scenes of their lives from birth up until death......

Now weh dem scientist yaa claim dem discover a total rubbish if hell was on earth If a volcano erupt wouldnt the world be filled with deamons or even tht holed tht was drilled mi sure know it dem coulda come through it ......And if unuh read unuh bible it says hell is how much infinity square miles, how much times twice the size a earth so white man tink black man a fool but wi wise OH!!!!!! muu

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

weirdweird

Yuh zeet justin lol