Topic: KARTEL U A FEEL BB BUT JAMAICAN POLICE WUZNT FEELIN U BOO.........

KARTEL U A FEEL BB BUT JAMAICAN POLICE WUZNT FEELIN U BOO.........

Vybz-Kartel.jpg
State of emergency is implimented to treat poor people and ghetto people like dogs. Take for example me. I am always in the public eye. Always going about my merry way, why is it that now is the time when they have an interest in me.when all human rights have been suspended? What has changed in the last 28 days about me to make me so interesting ? Interestingly enough I have not been to portmore in over two years yet it is portmore police who have taken interest in me and not st Andrew north where I have lived for the last 6 years. This is not the first time they have tried to tarnish my name. Few years ago They accused me, a man who cannot hide as I am a famous artiste as the killer of " nunu p**s". ? They dragged me to horizon, kgn central, and guncourt remand centre in one night, took me back to horizon the next day where I stayed for three days, then released me and said " oh sorry we made a mistake".it is not the whole police force just a few bad seeds who have always been trying to damage my career by slandering me.so now is the opportune time to rake vybzkartel through the coal again and punish him unjustly. Use him as the example,posters boy for " bad bwoy artiste". Me can't take it no more. If I was doing something wrong I wouldn't even feel the way I'm feeling now.BB people, Please publish all of this so Jamaica people know what I'm going through. Better they just crucify me and done.send this message to everyone, b4 dem try frame me and kill me like the people dem in west kingston reading

kartel kartel

MI DID KNOW SEH A DI NUNU PU$$ THING.....HMM LOOK LIKE DUDUS POWERFUL AFTER ALL

WELL INSTEAD OF SITTING ON YUH BLACKBERRY RANTING.....GO TO THE POLICE STATION AND TURN U SELF IN AND STOP PUT UR "CAREER" IN JEOPARDY

lmaemuu

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

suh dem gwaan