Topic: MAFIA7 AS MY FREN MI DECIDE FI HELP U OUT! HERE R SOME LINES TO LOOK GIRLS IN THE CHAT! LMAOOOOOOO

MAFIA7 AS MY FREN MI DECIDE FI HELP U OUT! HERE R SOME LINES TO LOOK GIRLS IN THE CHAT! LMAOOOOOOO

U TALK DEM LAME AREADY SWEETIE... SO THESE WONT HURT smile.gif

For Men

Are you Jamaican? [No, why?] Coz jer-makin-me-crazy.

I seemed to of lost my number, any chance i could have yours?

Do you believe in love at first sight? or do you think i should walk past again?

I bet your last name must be Jacobs? because I think your a real cracker.

Are you a parking ticket? because you have fine written all over you!

Your name must be Gillette? the best a man can get.

If I could arrange the alphabet I'll put U and I together.

Pick a number between 1 n 10 (3) sorry you lost, you'll have to take off all your clothes.

If you were my homework I'd be doing you rite now all over my desk!

Do you know what'd look fantastic on you?.....ME

Are your legs hurting cos you've been running threw my mind all night long.

Hi I was just curious cuz I saw you noticing me so I'm just given you a notice that I noticed you after you noticed me.

If kisses were snowflakes, I'd send you a blizzard.

Do you like raisins? well how about a date then?

I may not be Fred Flintstone but I know i could make your BedRock.

Are those trousers made out of Space Shuttle tiles because your ass is out of this world!

Is their an airport around here? because my heart is taking off.

Excuse me do you know how much a polar bear weighs? NO! Answer Me Neith er but it breaks the ice.

GRAB YOUR COAT, YOU HAVE PULLED

If you were a lolly I would be licking you all night!

I may not be the best looking lad here, but hey I'm the only one talking to you!

If you were a bogie I would pick you first.

You'll do!

Put your crash helmet on, you're going through the head board.Do you believe in love at first sight...or do I have to walk by again?

There's a gap in your life! Mind if I fill it!

I'm not Fred Flintstone but i can make your bedrock!

Wanna play Pearl Harbor? That's where I lay down and you blow the hell out of me.

Hey let's go **** and do the talking later.

Girl, how long have you been in the oven, cause I know I felt something rising.

Are you free tonight, or will it cost me?

Here's 10p ring home and tell your mum that you wont be coming home tonight!

I'm new in town, can you give me directions to your flat?

Your daddy must have been a hunter because you're a fox!

Hey, is your dad a terrorist? Cos baby, you're the bomb!

Do you want to go and do what I'm going to tell my mates we did anyway?

I looked up sexy in the dictionary today and your name was listed

I lost my phone number, can I have yours?

Is it hot in here or is it you?

**** me if I'm wrong, but don't you want to kiss me?

If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put U and I together.

Do you know what'd look good on you? Me.

How about you sit on my lap and we'll talk about the first thing that pops up?

I hope you know CPR, 'cause you take my breath away.

My face is leaving in fifteen minutes. Be on it.

Get your coat love, you've pulled.

I didn't believe in angels until I meet you!

I have had a really bad day and it always makes me feel better to see a pretty girl smile. So, would you smile for me?

You are so hot, its girls like you that are the real reason for global warming

Hi, how do you like your eggs in the morning? Scrambled or fertilized?

Hi, my name's Richard, will you be my Pretty Woman?

Have you ever been to the moon ? no ! sit on my rocket and I will take you there

If its cash your after drop your drawers and the moneys yours

Was you father a cement mixer? Because you sure make me hard.

Can you fix watches? Then put 2 hands on that!

I'm like Domino's Pizza, if you don't come in 30 minutes the next one is free...

You're like a Pringles. Once I pop you, I can't stop you!

Are you from Tennessee? Because you're the only ten I see!

Do you like jewelry? Suck this, it's a gem!

You've got 206 bones in your body, want one more?

do u believe in love at first site or do i have to walk by again

if i said u had a hot body would u hold it against me

My magical watch says you aren't wearing any underwear!

Oh, you are? It must be an hour fast.

"r ur legs tired"? coz uve been runnin through my mined all day

There are 256 bones in your body! Would u like another?

if i cood re arrange da alphabet i wood put u and i together

ive lost my teddy bear.......do u want to sleep with me tonight?

is youre father a robber ? well who stole the stars and put them in ure eyes ?

U gotta B a parking ticket or something coz u got the word FINE written All over ya!

yo.......... mad sum man need fi get dem line yah enuh lol mafia7 get out u note book ute lmao

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
lmaolmaolmaolmaogoogleLYRICS

don't play

**MZ French Ambassador**

hmm...APPLEZ WEH U GET THOSE FROM........................

lol "I seemed to of lost my number, any chance i could have yours?" wtf "Are those trousers made out of Space Shuttle tiles because your ass is out of this world!"

hmmreading

madd lol.....