Topic: ETHICS SURROUNDING MARRIAGE??

ETHICS SURROUNDING MARRIAGE??

• How long should you be together as minimum before marraige?
  • What should be the maximum age-gap in a couple to wed?
  • When you have a child, what should be the minimum age before they hear swearing?

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Wednesday 23rd of June 2010 10:33:26 PM

1. no special time.....you can get married same day you meet smaddy.....if unno wah doubt then compare the success rate of the arrange mariages against the marriage done in the western world.

2. no max age gap...but you should marry smaddy weh mentaly mature or can at least a conversation on your level

3. cuss dem bludclaaat from day one cuh dem too nuff.....dem likkle pickney dem gwan pass luuuuu

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Wednesday 23rd of June 2010 10:38:26 PM

Mafo wrote:

1. no special time.....you can get married same day you meet smaddy.....if unno wah doubt then compare the success rate of the arrange mariages against the marriage done in the western world.

2. no max age gap...but you should marry smaddy weh mentaly mature or can at least a conversation on your level

3. cuss dem bludclaaat from day one cuh dem too nuff.....dem likkle pickney dem gwan pass luuuuu

loL@#3.........FI YUH HEAD GONE INNO lol

BLESS

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Wednesday 23rd of June 2010 10:38:04 PM

gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

• How long should you be together as minimum before marraige?
I don't personally think there is a set time limit. I guess if u love the person it doesn't really matter.
  • What should be the maximum age-gap in a couple to wed?
bwoy.... if a man a 80 add an di girl a 18 dat nuh rite obviously!
  • When you have a child, what should be the minimum age before they hear swearing?
i don't think you should expose  them to that but in today's society it is somewhat inevitable. Plus most a di zoners dem mout duttier dan toilet so fi dem pickney might soun worser than sailor lol

start off as bestfriends
then if sh*t right then get married

Some ppl meet right away and know their soul mate others go thru life from one partner to another with unreasonable expectations. The lucky ones find that they cant live without their best friend.

Ashton and Demi age is just a number.

We all try to clean up when we realize that our kids are tape recorders. Yeah i know we should not cuss but its a bad habit.

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

mmm interesting

DJ Romeo wrote:

We all try to clean up when we realize that our kids are tape recorders. Yeah i know we should not cuss but its a bad habit.

true

* How long should you be together as minimum before marraige?
hmm who really knows?.... it all depends on the couple but you have to get to know your bf/gf before and see if you are really ready to share a lifetime commitment with him/her. lol Marriage is a big deal....

* What should be the maximum age-gap in a couple to wed?
There is no ideal age. But I say no more than 15 years between one another. Especially as the years go by in life.

* When you have a child, what should be the minimum age before they hear swearing?
well...I agree with Dj Romeo