Jus rememba to take it out if a normal man wants to sex you and you let him in, cuz that'd be a ****ed up move if u don't... teach da rapists a good lesson still, bun dem!!
Very funny and good idead but it FAILS on many levels.
1. easy to remove.....(razor blade and steady hands can slice it down the sides and open it flat) 2. if Da rapist deh fuq up he might end up killing you fi dat
My advice fi any ooman is if you getting rape and their is no way you can avoid it, simply offer d rapist a condom lay back and take yuh rape.......Atleast you will be protected against STD and you might not be killed because the rapist might think you are a freak and that you enjoyed it. Try looking for distinct marks on the rapist to identify him later.....When he is done do not struggle just call da police and give the info you have.
Most of the time DNA is enough fi catch d fuqer dem
dat idea for razorblades in the pumpum is a stupid idea, cuz wen dem cut up di raperman ting wid dem razorblade p**sy di raperman go kill dem suh it better dem jus mek di man fucq dem n done if dem waah live, if dem waah dead dem gwaan wid dem razorblade idea.