Topic: A pink wig found with ‘Dudus’

A pink wig found with ‘Dudus’

We could not believe that the big don had a pink wig in his car! Pink! We were in shock, a police source told Chat! yesterday, between bouts of uncontrollable laughter.

We still in shock. Maybe that is why he was able to stay in hiding for so long, because people looking for a man but he was really a woman!

Police attached to the Spanish Town Police Station, along with personnel from the police communications team, have confirmed that a pink wig was among items found in the vehicle in which Christopher Dudus Coke and Reverend Al Miller were travelling when they were stopped by members of the security forces on the Mandela Highway yesterday.

However, they were unable to say who wore the wig. Other items found in the vehicle in which the men were travelling were a pair of female glasses and a cap.

Police Commissioner Owen Ellington, told members of the media at a press briefing held at the Jamaica Defence Force headquarters at Up Park Camp on May 28, that some of the male corpses in Tivoli Gardens weeks ago, were dressed in female attire, indicating that members of the West Kingston militia which engaged the security forces in battle disguised themselves as women.

lmaolmao cant believe Gunman ar turn B.atty-man  nonononononono

mz más quería veterano wrote:

jus bcuz u wear a wig u a ***** man?? di man jus a try disguise himself

lmfao

Image result 

BloodReign

hmm certain ppl ah laff offa d boss.....is like dem nuh know gunshot can find yuh anywhere lc

mad pressi wig up

HABLA RUPTION wrote:

mz más quería veterano wrote:

jus bcuz u wear a wig u a ***** man?? di man jus a try disguise himself

when beenie man dress up like a woman dem call him a b.atty-man  , why now that dudus dress up like one he not  a b.atty man  . hmm

remember. the police  also them found  all type of dilos in  the man yard hmm

Dudus is a b.attyman

_--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Friday 25th of June 2010 07:47:52 AM

man a disguise

jah a guide

DEM NEVA FIND DI DILDO DEM INNA DI MAN HOUSE.........NOBODY NUH SURE IF DI MAN DID AV ON NUH WIG.....CUZ IT NUH MEK SENSE A WEAR MAN CLOTHES AN WIG.

nonononono

if this is true that he wore it.. im yet to say alot of these thugs switch like the lights

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm.....a lie

-- Edited by Kelia on Wednesday 23rd of June 2010 01:14:10 PM

Police hav a knack fi try label gangsta as *****man, a same way dem seh fone ring off ina one a dem behind

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
pc.gif wtf? teevee.gif

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

MI NUH KNO,BUT MI JUS CYAAH LAAF LIKE SUM PPL MI NUH FIND NTTN FUNNY INNA DI WHOL ORDEAL FRM STRT...SMH

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

bmanHISSESTEETH!!! DUDUS A REAL BADMANbman

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

BWOY NAME mz más quería veterano GUH SUCK OUT YU MOTHER'S VAGINA.