Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
WAYNE MARSHALL-MEMORIES(RIGHT HERE) (lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
WAYNE MARSHALL-MEMORIES(RIGHT HERE) (lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
11:02 06/17 2010
WAYNE MARSHALL-MEMORIES(RIGHT HERE) (lyrics)
Permalink
Ohhh oh oh (washroom) heyy ayyyy
Hey
Even though you passed and you gone away
You're still right here with me
Memories of you keep me through the day
You're still right here with me
Even though mi cyan see you face to face
You're still right here with me
Time could not erase cause you're still right here with me
It's been such a longtime since you gone
Still mi cyan, forget how we did par
We used to skip school bun grades and play ball
We use to look the girls dem hot pon the mall
You might no deh ya inna flesh but you live on through your kids
What a way you likkle daughta dem get big
Your son is your split in image
You like ??
Through the good that you did woohh
Even though you passed and you gone away
You're still right here with me
Memories of you keep me through the day
You're still right here with me
Even though mi cyan see you face to face
You're still right here with me
Time could not erase cause you're still right here with me
We miss you bad jah know we miss you bad
But we have to find the strenght in the good times we had
Forever more we have must to flag
Your memory nah go feel the way like no ??
Like a thief in the night so dem come a tek yuh life
A nuff time mi cry cause you go before you time
Your picture neva lef mi bedside
We know we a go link up again
When mi reach di other side now
Even though you passed and you gone away
You're still right here with me
Memories of you keep me through the day
You're still right here with me
Even though mi cyan see you face to face
You're still right here with me
Time could not erase cause you're still right here with me
Verse 3:
Through the life that you life you still here
And through the deed that you did you still here
And through the things we go through and the memories we share
A so mi know you still here
And through the children I know you still here
And through your wisdom I know you still here
No matta what you will always be there
Right throughout the years
Even though you passed and you gone away
You're still right here with me
Memories of you keep me through the day
You're still right here with me
Even though mi cyan see you face to face
You're still right here with me
Time could not erase cause you're still right here with me
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First