Topic: WAYNE MARSHALL & DING DONG-SO SUPERFLY(lyrics)

WAYNE MARSHALL & DING DONG-SO SUPERFLY(lyrics)

Yeahh woooaahhh
In life there so many obstacles(ayyy)
Mi just put first
And see what happen
Ay ay ay ay oh oh oh
Ravers ding dong marshall(ah ahhh) (wayne marshall)heyyy

I'm so super fly(yeahh)
Aiming to the sky(to the sky to the sky)
You cant stop my shine
Cause I dont made up my mind
you may not believe
in my hopes and dreams
Life is all I need
And I know I will achieve

Marshall let me tell you
I'm so fly
With extention wings
From swimming in the ghetto to ????? and the hills
??
Life inna di haters cause your words cyan kill
Anyway
Only to the father gotta pray
Thank him everyday to let mi see see see another day-ay-ay

I'm so super fly
Aiming to the sky
You cant stop my shine
Cause I dont made up my mind
You may not believe
In my hopes and dreams
Life is all I need
And I know I will achieve

We on the Billboard now
And I was unpredictable
That some a life is ?? that's why
That Anything is possible
Sometimes I'm like di incredible,Hulk
Because I get stronger when in trouble
Some people see me
But they dont really know what is to be me
I feel inna ghetto reputation  is neva easy
Just believe me
It is very really difficult to be me
So when you see mi rising to the top

I'm so super fly
Aiming to the sky
You cant stop my shine
Cause I dont made up my mind
You may not believe
In my hopes and dreams
Life is all I need
And I know I will achieve

Verse 3:
I know wah I'm waan in life
I know what I really wanna do in my life yeah
Cause it's my life
So anybody wanna stop my life
Or even waan stop my shine
I'm going for mine
I dont care if I'm deaf or I'm blind
I'm still stay on the grind
Livin up ??
I'm so in love with this punchline
So please play one more time

I'm so super fly
Aiming to the sky
You cant stop my shine
Cause I dont made up my mind
You may not believe
In my hopes and dreams
Life is all I need
And I know I will achieve

Verse 4:(Wayne Marshall)
Superfly
Ding we superfly
Nado we superfly
You know the limit is the sky
Hard work that cyan deny
I'm going for my shine
This is my time
Yes a seh we superfly
You fi know seh we a superfly

I'm so super fly
Aiming to the sky
You cant stop my shine
Cause I dont made up my mind
You may not believe
In my hopes and dreams
Life is all I need
And I know I will achieve