Topic: DI RASTA MAN

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
Posts: 5958

DI RASTA MAN

There was a Rasta man sunbathing nude on the beach in Hellshire.
He saw a little girl coming toward him, so he covered himself with
the newspaper he was reading.

The girl came up to him and asked, "A Wha yuh 'ave undah
de newspaper?"

Thinking quickly, the Rasta replied, "A bird."

The girl walked away, and the Rastaman fell asleep.
When he woke up, he was in Spanish Town Hospital in tremendous pain.
The police asked him what happened.

The Rasta says, "Mi nuh kno. I mon was lying on de beach,den dis likkle
gal asked me a question, ....guess I mon mussah doze off an
next ting I man know is I mon deh ya."

The police went to the beach, found the little girl, and asked her
"What did you do to that naked Rasta?"

After a pause, the girl replied, " me neva do nutten to him? Nutten
at all".
Mi did a play wid him bird an it spit pon me. So, mi bruk di neck,crack
di two egg dem, and set de nest pon fire!"

ADD AS FRIEND
SUBSCRIBE
FOLLOW
[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Posts: 2985
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

Posts: 12191
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

Posts: 20869
tired a hear this

Posts: 291
OOOOOO fock!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! dis one sick hahaha

Posts: 18901
lue

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327
rl

**MZ French Ambassador**
Posts: 4047

MZ J.O.P Veteran
Posts: 1208
lollollollollollollollol bludclaaaaaaaat lollollollollollol

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
Posts: 1128
lmaololmad

iRtEx7Y8YNWaN.gif
PSN - XxCobra93xX
MZ ICICLES
Posts: 2435
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

LIFE MORE ABUNDANT!!!!!!!!!!
2nrgbp0.jpg
THE GOLDEN CHILD
Posts: 9486
hear it alreaddy but still a clasiklollmao.gif

 

 

 

Posts: 6098
lollollollol this never gets boring!

Posts: 154
dwl me **** lmaolollmao wat a suppem to puzzyclurt

© ^_^ GuD GuRlZ R MaDe oF SuGaR N SpIcE BuT I Am mAdE Of vOdKa n iCe ^_^ ©