HIDDEN----------------------------------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM

FIBI
Think , think , think,

No not with your mind, think with your heart.

Open your eyes,

Out of all the emotions, love seems to get left behind,

Behind the tears of your eyes,

Behind the pain lives all the lies,

Everybody wonders and nobody tries,

Everybody wants but never compromise,

If you say you don't care, then neither do I,

Your lips are moving but I follow your eyes,

Your eyes want to tell what your heart wont show,

And that is how I know you don't want to let go

I didn't give up, I had to let go

A little bit, I'm tired of trying

Placing you somewhere that you wouldn't fit,

I am in love with you but I'm sick of it,

And when your alone you just might admit,

You also want that feeling but nobody knows,

You keep pushing me away but you don' really want me to go,

If you don't want me to leave that is all you have to say,

And until you let me know I cant really stay,

I'm tired of trying but I'm not ready to give up,

If you only knew the things I do for crazy love.

You would then admit.

PUN

BELIEVE ME HUN, I CANT HIDE EMOTIONS ANY LONGER
I TREAT U LIKE TRASH, BUT IT TEARS ME UP, NEVER STRONGER

JUST YOU BIENG BESIDE ME GIVES ME CONFIDENCE, PARTLY FACTS
I SHUD NEVER PICK U UP FOR LUST AND PUT U DOWN LIKE USLESS ARTIFACTS

MY PRIDE WONT LET ME TELL U TO COME BACK, MY PRIDE? IS IT WORTHY
LISTEN HOW I SOUND....MY EGO IS TALL LIKE THE STATUE OF LIBERTY

IF U CUD ONLY SWIM THREW MY TEARS OF SORROWS AND RESURFACE IN MY HEART
UR LOVE SHOULD JUST BE ON VACATION..I DONT WANT IT BE PERMANENTLY APART

PHYSICALLY IM DRAINED..MENTALLY ITS LIKE A MARATHON, IM IN FATIGUE
I GOT MORE THAN I WANTED...I GUESS ITS FAIR TO SAY U WERE OUT OF MY LEAGUE

THATS IT!!! I WONT HOLD BACK MY GUILT NO LONGER, NO MORE PRETENDER
THIS IS MY 6TH LETTER I WROTE YOU, AND THEY CAME BACK "RETURN TO SENDER"

I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO THINK, IM A MASTER AT POETRY BUT THE RITE WORDS I CANT FIND
NOTHING CAN HEAL THESE WOUNDS...ONLY GOD NOT EVEN TIME, HUGS AND KISSES IS MY LAST LINE

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 8th of June 2010 09:40:38 AM

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
clap

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

FYAHWALL_ENT.
JAHKNO DA 1 YA SEEM SO REAL, MI A GO TELL ME BABY MI LOVE HAR YA NOW IT MAD MI LOVE IT

FWEcopy.jpg

damn this is deep shyt crying

Gamepun....I likey,

NOTHING CAN HEAL THESE WOUNDS...ONLY GOD NOT EVEN TIME, HUGS AND KISSES IS MY LAST LINE

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

**MZ French Ambassador**
wowbravo so sick

thanx ladies....bless up fyah lol

mad This is a sad love story....will there be a part 2.... a reunion?

Part 2, Surrender

Just sent my poem to Gamepun...

give him a little time,
cause that boy only needs minutes
to make sense and a rhyme.

Msz.JayBee wrote:

mad This is a sad love story....will there be a part 2.... a reunion?

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

LOl@REUNION