WHICH MAN OF WHICH GOD?? CERTAINLY NOT JEHOVAH!! KMRT

herroblair.png
(Anonymous) 04/06/10 

unnu leff Pastor Blair alone..... mek him tann wi ... unnu leff Pastor Blair alone..... mek him tann wi him deh, him still is a Man of God, tek you mout aff a deh man... and gwan a church and repent, becauze you nah go a heaven, if you full a corruption, all a unna Repent!! Repent!!, judgement a come soon, you see wa happen to Haiti!! BEWARE!!!!!!! Pray this prayer and turn over your life to God. Lord Jesus me need help, Help me Lord, forgive me of all a me sins, clean me heart Lord Jesus, I want to be a Christian, and serve you, and live for you. John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He gave is only begotton son, but whoesoever believeth in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting live.

*~*Applezz sayz*~* Paasta Blair kita

Bliar a batti boi////

**MZ French Ambassador**
pity Pastor Blair

hmm Personally, I don't believe church,the pastors, Bible.....

I believe in GOD only !! and that's all

-- Edited by Kelia on Sunday 6th of June 2010 04:53:45 PM

I dont belive inna nun of dem religion But Yahweh and Yeshua me say on D highest level.....grizzly1 fi any man weh violate dat

-- Edited by Mafo on Sunday 6th of June 2010 06:50:07 PM