Topic: Advise needed on this situation...

Advise needed on this situation...

So I met this cutie on the internet, she looked for me and I decided to give it a shot.

In the span of about 4 days, we exchanged phone numbers and began talking. 

That following weekend I went to go look for her at her job, first time I saw her in person.

That following Tuesday we slept together at her place.

Since then, Basic convo, checked her at her job a couple times.  Nothing that stands out.

so yesterday (1 wk later) She changed her status on the website to in a relationship

So i texted her like I noticed you changed your status.

She "lol"ed and said yeah, she met someone and he said he wanted to be with her. So she accepted.

So I was like ok, well what abt us.  I thought we were kicking it. 

She said that we were, but he wanted to be with her whereas she didn't think I wanted what she wanted (which was true)

Now I am cool with her decision because I really wasn't looking to settle down with her.  She still wants to be friends which doesnt bother me at all.

but it seems as if I had s3x with her while they were in that initial talking stage.
Which means that they probably slept together within that time as well.

Based on what I've discussed so far, what is your assessment of this person.

the oman is a normally 21st woman
that can have more than 1 man and can 4q more than 2 man lollmao.gif

DRAGONICON.gif]

Seems so adwin

I decided to remain "friends" because I think she jumped into this relationship,

she has one of those needy personalities...kind of hard to explain

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
u shudnt hav slept with her so fast pity

Lady J

Telling a man not to sleep with a girl so fast is like telling Usain Bolt to run with the competition...lol

but can you elaborate a little as to why?

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lmao cause if u waited u wud hav found out what u did after b4 smile.gif

forget herrrrrrr star

assessment of her for what???? You got what you wanted and she obviously was looking for more which by your admission you weren't willing to give so she get it from someone else. At least she didn't go round yu and lie but told you the truth when you asked her. Bredrin hear wha is a man ting even though you neva want a serious relationship with her yu still feel a way sey she go deh wid the next bredda simple.......