Topic: WHERE IS SHE??-------------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM (MAD COLLAB!!)

Posts: 12191

WHERE IS SHE??-------------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM (MAD COLLAB!!)

FIBI

Her dance is a quick flutter,
She is so quick and so steep.
Her memories will be forever,
They are hers for keeps.
To exit from them will not be,
To jump from a cliff,
She will never be set free.
She will withstand at her own hands,
She evolved and rooted in this darkened land.
Memories shuffle and stab into her vision,
Hate, love, and trust grope at her...
There is always this constant collision.
They dash into one another so perfect in deed,
She has forgotten by now,
As time marches yet she will never be freed.

GAMEPUN

SHE WILL NEVER BE FREE, SHE FLIPS ON CHANGE
BONDAGE IS ALL SHE KNOWS, WHIPS AND CHAINS

SHE STAYS MYSTICAL AND POWERFUL LIKE WIZARDS
MIND NEEDS TO LET GO, ELSE SHE FALL HARD LIKE BLIZZARDS

SHE NEEDS TO FLY LIKE A BIRD FAR FROM CONTENTION
ALL BOTTLED IN, SHE NEEDS TO LIGHTEN UP LIKE MJ COMPLEXION

SIN IS A PART OF HER, LIKE SHE GOT THE APPLE FROM EDEN EATEN
HERE COMES HE THEN WHO GIVES A BEATEN TO SHE THEN HEATHEN

SOMETHING IS MISSING, I CAN NEVER SAY THAT SHE DUMB
ITS LIFE, EVEN WHEN WE DONE, WHERE'S THE FREEDOM??

SO EVEN WHEN WE PASS LIFE'S LAWS, ITS THE SAME VOTE
ITS NO MATTER OF WHERE IS SHE, POINT IS WE IN THE SAME BOAT

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 1st of June 2010 02:43:51 PM

FYAHWALL_ENT.
Posts: 274

FWEcopy.jpg

Posts: 6098

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Posts: 2985

Posts: 282
I had fun working on it....I can see more work in the future, thanks Gamepun

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
Posts: 1985
cp Me like it! mad

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

 

Posts: 14230

 

**MZ French Ambassador**
Posts: 4047
wowmad

Posts: 8004

Memories shuffle and stab into her vision,
Hate, love, and trust grope at her...
There is always this constant collision.
They dash into one another so perfect in deed,
She has forgotten by now,
As time marches yet she will never be freed.

mad Gyal lyrical mad

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
Posts: 5958
SHE NEEDS TO LIGHTEN UP LIKE MJ COMPLEXION
mad......

ADD AS FRIEND
SUBSCRIBE
FOLLOW
Posts: 12191

WE DID A LOT OF POEMS TOGETHER DAMN

Posts: 282
Just sent you another poem....lol

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl