Topic: HOW MANY COUNTRIES CAN YOU LIST THAT ARE IN JAMAICA?

HOW MANY COUNTRIES CAN YOU LIST THAT ARE IN JAMAICA?

Jamaica is a small island but a whole heap a country deh bout yah still, can you list them all ? hmm

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
the question yah set a way cause some a dem place yah have country part and town part to it....

How is this a poll?

Im lost on this question.
14 parishes i guess

or Garrison, Gaza, Gully, Jones Town, Matches lane etc ?

DJ GENIUS
the topic is not well put together...sorry, u wont get too many responses

i dont get it someone trying some thing but it doesnt make sence to me sorry

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

jjjjjjjjjammmmmmmmmm

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
pity.......CANT BELIEVE THIS MAN CANT ASK A QUESTION PROPA...R IS A TWISTERhmm

yo unno a over think di question man...was watching di news di other day and di reporter said that the police are looking for some men located in Mexico. So you have Mexico and Spain any others you can think of...

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
1-GAZA COUNTRY

wrong question youth..... Jamaica is an Island with parishes not country...unless a dun a country you a talk

wellhmm..............probably all of the lesser antilles

???????????? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?

stupidpostrevypunchjd4.gif

I-CO wrote:

yo unno a over think di question man...was watching di news di other day and di reporter said that the police are looking for some men located in Mexico. So you have Mexico and Spain any others you can think of...

NIGGA WTF ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT...

MEXICO and SPAIN are different

they are located in two opposite side

di man muss mean like Gaza (Kartel place), Israel (Charly Black place), etc ... if a nuh dat ... mi lost miself.

DJ-Chameleon-transparent-background.png

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
SOUNDCLOUD