1.STUDENTS IN THE AREA WILL BE AFFECTED BY THE VIOLENCE MENTALLY AND ALSO THEY MAY MISS OUT ON THEIR EXAMS
2.IMPORTANT EVENTS WILL BE CANCELLED......CAUSING LOSSES FOR PROMOTERS.......AND OVERSEAS VISITORS
3. VENDORS IN DOWNTOWN KINGSTON-NO MONEY CYAAH MEK...AND THE PERSONS SELLING THEM GOODS WILL FEEL THE BITE
4.SHORTENING OF IMPORTS-WE ARE A COUNTRY THAT RELIES HEAVILY ON IMPORTS IN THE PORT....DUE TO THE VIOLENCE, IT WILL DELAY THINGS
5.THIS WILL AFFECT TOURISM BIG TIME-THIS HAS GIVEN THE COUNTRY A VERY BAD REPUTATION
6.NEGATIVE CRITICISM FROM OVERSEAS MEDIA
7. MAY AFFECT TIES WITH OTHER COUNTRIES, HOW WILL THE CARICOM GROUPS SEE US
8.ARTIST AND PRODUCERS WILL FEEL THE BITE OF IT........DUBS, INCOMING PROJECTS, STAGE SHOWS............NO MONEY NAAH GUH RUN
9.OTHER PARISHES WHO DEPEND ON KINGSTON WILL BE DELAYED CAUSING LOSSES
10. TAXI AND BUS OPERATORS WILL SUFFER LOSSES.....DUE TO ROADBLOCKS...WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE PPL WHO LOAD BUSES...VENDORS AT BUS STOPS...EVEN THE MAN WEH A WASH CAR GLASS
IS ONE PERSON REALLY THAT IMPORTANT?? SO U PREFER TO SACRIFICE THE "HAVE LITTLE" AND RESULT IN HAVE NOTHING...........WE NEED FI WISE UP AND STOP POINTING FINGERS AND ACTUALLY DO SOMETHING BOUT THIS
Dudas has done allot for the society. He provided jobs, sponsorship and supported in provided financially aid where the government failed. Even if the guy is a criminal, let's just look at the bigger picture here. The government are the BIGGEST set of criminals than any other drug lord in world.
so ur telling me that the other 13 parishes shud lose due to one area???
U LEAVE OUT THE DISJ JOCKS CAZ ME NAW GET NUH PLAY OUT AND NOW NO DANCE NEVEN A KEEP.........$@#$% MAN..........NO MONEY AND BARE BILLZ .....YO IF U HAVE FLOW TV JUS GO PON JNN DEM HAVE RAW FOOTAGE A EVERYTIGN A GWAN LIKE DEM PROUD LIKE A **** IRAC...AND PPL ALL OVER THE WORLD A WATCH..LIKKE %&%* DEM
Nope, he should be found and dealt with accordingly. But I'm just pointing out the bigger picture here. No matter how you look at things, people or too Naive.