Topic: BUGLE-FINE WITH ME(lyrics)

BUGLE-FINE WITH ME(lyrics)

uhh yeahhh yeahh
I wrote this song for you
no one else but you
yeah yeaaayyy uhooo

if it's fine with you
then it's fine with me
girl I wanna date you
wanna meet you
wanna love you
no matter who hate you
keep you in my life
I'll neva replace you
other girls who live and try to imitate you

Baby girl let's have a nice time
I would really love to sleep with you at night time girl
I wanna love you for a lifetime
Just come into my life
And let my life shine
(you are mi blushing let just crashing)
grow unno be out of  you wanna be so much in
?? is not to prove me
I'll do that constantly
worthed closet girl
girl I'll do the best

fine with you
then it's fine with me girl
wanna date you
wanna meet you
wanna love you
no matter who hate you
keep you in my life
I'll neva replace you
other girls who live and try to imitate you

girl your pictures connect with my spirit
yeah you have me inspirate
I know you're no perfect
but the things about you that's well

I could be nice with
girl ? repeat to myself
dont wanna say no one to you
wanna seek myself

I'm so happy that the first time we met we were introduce
fine no one girl at meet by my side

(chorus)
fine with you
then it's fine with me girl
wanna date you
wanna meet you
wanna love you
no matter who hate you
keep you in my life
I'll neva replace you
other girls who live and try to imitate you
fine with you
then it's fine with me girl
wanna date you
wanna meet you
wanna love you
no matter who hate you
keep you in my life
I'll neva replace you
other girls who live and try to imitate you

Verse 3:
she a mi love for a lifetime
this girl of my life line
(need you in my life)everytime,everytime
I want her to be mine
me feelin you
girl I really need you
wont me deceivein you

chorus

repeat verses and chorus