Topic: Why women wear bras

Why women wear bras

Before 1900s, there is very little evidence of garments that could be considered bras. In ancient
history, there are mentions of a strip of cloth tied under the breasts
to support and to reveal them, or strip of cloth tied around the breasts
to flatten them. The corset became popular starting in the 1500s, and
its one function was to lift and shape breasts upward. The modern bra
with its two separate cups was gradually developed from the corset in
the early 20th century, in an attempt to manufacture
a more comfortable underwear piece. Today, the bra has evolved from
simple underwear into an actual sexual garment that emphasizes the
sexual nature of breasts. This can be readily seen, for example, by the
terminology used to advertise bras: enticing, hot, ravishing, seducing,
etc. It is no wonder feminists symbolically threw their bras into the
trash in the 60s. Even today, going braless is sometimes connected with
feminism.

Text source

bruss01.jpg

bruss02.jpg

bruss03.jpg

bruss04.jpg

bruss05.jpg

bruss06.jpg

bruss07.jpg

bruss08.jpg

bruss09.jpg

bruss10.jpg

bruss11.jpg

y so many weird shaped bras

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

y so many weird shaped bras

i was thinking the same thing

INTERESTING

★★★★★★★★★★★
lol ahahhaha kmt

sweet hands

bra or not i dont care.BOOOOOOOBS excited

mi **** klaaat.....kecth weh brazzier gone 2

i wish i was that bra

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

dark_law wrote:

bra or not i dont care.BOOOOOOOBS excited

biggrinbiggrinbiggrinbiggrincpcpcplmao2

lol @ bras

loool

lollollol