Topic: LeBron James' Mother 'Absolutely' Had Sex With Delonte West (No wonder the Cavaliers were so pathetic)

LeBron James' Mother 'Absolutely' Had Sex With Delonte West (No wonder the Cavaliers were so pathetic)

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/05/20/calvin-murphy-lebron-jame_n_583135.htmlLate last week rumors began to spread that LeBron James' mom (PICTURES), Gloria James,had sex with her son's teammate Delonte West. The bizarre story claimed to explain the Cleveland Cavaliers' poor play and unexpected collapse in the Eastern Conference Semifinals. While an attorney for King James has formally denied the "idiotic and 'off the wall'" speculation (which appears to have absolutely no legitimate foundation), one former player is speaking out to the contrary.Basketball Hall of Famer Calvin Murphy took to the airwaves Wednesday night and became the most high-profile person to date to back the rumors. "It ain't no rumor," he told a Houston ESPN Radio station, calling the claims "absolutely true" and "absolutely horrifying." He went on:"Unfortunately, my sources in the NBA tell me that it's absolutely true. My sources, and they're legit, tell me that the only people that didn't know it was happening was LeBron and me."

ok then

wowhmm

wow a dat a gwaan pon wat a gwaan o

wtf

she a 37 inno maybe she can get the beatn, how she look?

so what

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

spawn wrote:

so what

West is the man's teammate Dark Law and Lebron found out during the play offs...

MOTHER WANT A YOUNG BOY