Topic: PRESSURE-TOUCH U(lyrics)

PRESSURE-TOUCH U(lyrics)

(intro)
aaahhh ahhh oohhh
only for u,my girl
only for u, ??? life

(chorus)
let me touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my baby
touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my lady

(verse 1)
just wanna make sweet love to you all night
all through the night
my body  gains  you and it's all right
all right
bring that sexy body close to me
I'm gonna love u like love supposed to be
you worth more than a rose fi mi
so just pose fi mi

(chorus)
let me touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my baby
touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my lady

(verse 2)
girl I think about you all the time
were so young and in upright
you're my moonlight you're my sunshine
there for you when you gone
there's my love you cant ever done
giving you more

(chorus)
let me touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my baby
touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my lady

(verse 3)
now and forever,I'll be there with you
yeah you're smooth as your feather
baby I love u u u u

touch in places
mek you feel like it's your first
baby stay with me for betta or for word

(chorus)
let me touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my baby
touch u in the right placess
my baby
girl you driving me crazy
you're my lady