Topic: Latest on Dudus saga...Golding will not resign!

Latest on Dudus saga...Golding will not resign!

BRUCE Golding will not resign as prime minister of Jamaica.

Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) General Secretary Karl Samuda said Golding's actions in the Manatt Phelps and Phillips affair do not rise to the level that warrants a resignation.

Samuda said the prime minister has not lied to the country. He said he, Samuda, knew all along that the prime minister had been the one to sanction the Manatt deal, but had not revealed this in the report he gave to Jamaicans weeks ago. He refused to say why.

If we were in the position to do it again, we would adopt a different strategy, Samuda said, addressing reporters in Ocho Rios today.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/No-resignation-

-- Edited by Jollyjo on Sunday 16th of May 2010 04:54:09 PM

-- Edited by Jollyjo on Sunday 16th of May 2010 04:55:28 PM

Mzja Lifer
wow wen is it time to vote again???

hmm bun all polititions... all a unu a liars and thief!!!

weirdweirdweirdweird

wow, di man dem just simply say "we dweet, live wid it and fu.ck yuh....defend that"

In the end, only the Politician gain from an election, think about it!!

REMEMBER TO COMMENT AND SAY THANKS.

MAKE MONEY ONLINE ---------------------> http://adf.ly/?id=924399

NUH MATTER WAH BRUCE DO HIM CAAH WIN A NEXT ELECTION SUH GWAAN AVE UR LIKKLE PM FUN WHILE IT LAST ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE U GONEpity