I've seen nuff people complaining about links like megaupload/rapidshare cuz they take too much time omg like 50 seconds is gonna kill you/djing career or w/e if you don't get it then.
I've seen nuff people complain bout different links other than mediafire, (onionshare, sendspace, zshare etc) I can understand if it's invalid or deleted, but why?
but why, would u rather pay for it?
STOP COMPLAINING, U GETTING IT FREE EITHER WAY, LIKE COBRA A SAY IN A POST, THINK BOUT THE PPL THAT DON'T GET IT AS EASY.
Your thoughts? lol
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Thursday 13th of May 2010 08:25:27 PM
ok Nok seriously personally I hate rapidshare cause a pure headache fi dl with dat str888, zshare a 1 a di worst cause more time mine just cut off without finishing the dl. Me can't talk fi everybody but mediafire, usershare a gwaane now. Mi understand where yu a come from cause ppl fi appreciate when a man upload a thing cause it time consuming and ting but mostly sometimes a di leechers dem complain di most
How is life harder when it's a different link? Is it that much closer to the end of the world fi u?
onionshare a fuqry,caz fi download 1 file u affi click download file 2 time,den u hve som weh mek u a w8 pon time wich is total waste a time...wah mek unnu wnt mi w8 wen mi still affi go w8 wen it a download di song...fi jus mek tings easier,put it pon mediafire...mi nah complain, respek 2 who a supply di link nd song dem,jus thnk its best fi unnu use mediafire yuhzimi
-- Edited by Dagga16 on Friday 14th of May 2010 12:04:06 AM
I will try and find some complaints lol, it'll take me awhile though, but i don't know how to make youtube vids so somebody will have to help me on that one Lol.
Ok, everything i've heard sounds reasonable jus when i see ppl cussin afta di uploader it's ungrateful, which is what bought this up. anybody got anything else to say?
It dsent make any differece. If it take 2 minutes to for a fileto start download just wait. PPL a gwan like them a pay for the thing. I you min a pay me nah mine but you nar pay. You nevr know patiences a virtue.