I CAME ON ZONE TO ENJOY THE MUSIC AND TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH/PATOIS TOO LOL BECAUSE I LOVE THE CARIBBEAN CULTURE.
BUT I NOTICE SOMETHINGS EVERYDAY ON ZONE THERE ARE PEEPS CUSSIN AND DISSIN EACH OTHER'S MOTHER. TOO MUCH LUUU IS HAPPENING ON ZONE, IT'S LIKE THEY LIVE FOR THAT.
IT'S AN ENTERTAINMENT WEBSITE NOT A PLACE TO CUSS OR DO OTHER BAD STUFF
WHY CANT ZONE BE A VIBES FILLED SITE? INSTEAD OF THE LUUUU? SERIOUSLY, SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT IT.
hmmmmm....will say i agree to some extent 1. too much luuuu pon zone and certain man in ya really doh like Dancehall music or d culture it seem like dem just come here to cause chubble.....man like Titus and ill-matic......Me never see dem man do anything beneficial to zone and all dem do is break dong people wid negative comments and ting.....Lc 2. on the other hand its freedom of speech....and everybody know d same ting weh happen pon zone happen in every garrison....every yard have dem kinda talk and rae rae.....so in truth if this site is to capture the true essence of Caribbean culture, then it will also capture the negatives too.
so wah fi gwan now?? 1 BAN DEM 2 WARN DEM DEN BAN DEM
Weh unno think.....Its a majority ting eenuh.....Me think d mods should organize sumting weh d majority of users can voice dem opinion and vote pon certain tings.....like bannings cuh some ppl really gone too fi real....wether it is acceptable by the general public or not is another story
ill-matic this is my second account....I been on zone since 2007, not very active then....only got active in 2008 so I am not a newbie......I am just saying that for all the time i have been on zone I NEVER SEE YOU, TITUS AND SOME OTHERS CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING GOOD TO ZONE IN NO SHAPE OR FORM.....I may be wrong but i highly doubt it.......The fact that some of you only come here to break down people and not help is ridiculous and counter productive.
-- Edited by Mafo on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:03:44 PM
-- Edited by Mafo on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:04:24 PM
well i myself dont like the cursin ,but thats the facts of life .just ignore the nevative and embrace the positive .thats just life ,all kind of people live in this world ,you just have to learn how to cope with them .
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
......THIS IS JANIKOWSKI TALKIN.....ALL ZONERS PREE THIS....ITS A COMMERCIAL SITE....MEANIN...XYZ........DONT NEED TO TAKE ANYTHING PERSONAL....N SUM PPL DO... THATS WHY U AVE PPL SAY ALL THESES THINGS EVRI DAY....KELIA UR POST...WORD A SPEECH.....NOT FOR U TO GO BED THINKIN ABOUT....IF U COMIN ON ZONE TODAY....SI N BLIND HEAR N DEFF....SIMPLE..IF THINGS WAT HAPPEN ON DI SITE HURT YUH PERSONAL FEELINS....WELL I GUESS U NEED TO SEE THE DOCTOR...:
-- Edited by SCOOPA-!NK on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:51:58 PM
......THIS IS JANIKOWSKI TALKIN.....ALL ZONERS PREE THIS....ITS A COMMERCIAL SITE....MEANIN...XYZ........DONT NEED TO TAKE ANYTHING PERSONAL....N SUM PPL DO... THATS WHY U AVE PPL SAY ALL THESES THINGS EVRI DAY....KELIA UR POST...WORD A SPEECH.....NOT FOR U TO GO BED THINKIN ABOUT....IF U COMIN ON ZONE TODAY....SI N BLIND HEAR N DEFF....SIMPLE..IF THINGS WAT HAPPEN ON DI SITE HURT YUH PERSONAL FEELINS....WELL I GUESS U NEED TO SEE THE DOCTOR...:
-- Edited by SCOOPA-!NK on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:51:58 PM
lol......Dont worry lol i dont go to bed thinking about dat look again my text u should look again my text cuz i think u didnt get what i want mean .It's a commercial site ok so lets talk about commercial things which are more constructive. Anyway thx for ur comment :)
-- Edited by Kelia on Thursday 13th of May 2010 08:58:12 PM