Topic: DISTURBING NEW CHILDREN'S BOOK HITS THE MARKET . . . WE'RE NOT SURE WHAT TO THINK!!!

DISTURBING NEW CHILDREN'S BOOK HITS THE MARKET . . . WE'RE NOT SURE WHAT TO THINK!!!

DISTURBING NEW CHILDREN'S BOOK HITS THE MARKET . . . WE'RE NOT SURE WHAT TO THINK!!! (WARNING - READ AT YOUR OWN RISK . . . CONTAINS VERY DISTURBING CONTENT)

1273583669childrens_book.jpg
The book photo'd below is one that legislatures are asking to be placed IN SCHOOLS. They want it available to children as young as 5 YEARS OLD!!! LIKE SERIOUSLYYYYYYYYYYY WTFFFFFFFFFFFF?????????????? R THESE PPL F**KIN SERIOUS??/ wtf.gifwtf      

1273583670childrens_book1.jpg
1273583671childrens_book2.jpg
1273583672childrens_book3.jpg

THIS WAS THE BOOK THAT MINISTRY OF EDUCATION BAN FROM COMING JAMAICAN SCHOOLS

dem a try fi tell the yutes say lack of parenting is an excuse for bieng gay (i guess that explains that 15 year old kid on zone).....but cmon.......... its also encouraging incest and pedophelia

WE NUH NEEED THT A JA

chaos wrote:

WE NUH NEEED THT A JA

useet chaos...........look how much garrison yutes grow up without proper parent and nuh tun Fa.ggot

A WONDER IF GAYDEN DID READ DAH BOOOK YAH hmm

sigh!!!!!!!!!!

NAZNATION

WTFFFF.... no my yute nuh gonna read this... me ago put Bible in him hand and mek him read that instead...... lclc

omfg.gif wah kinda madness this

hmmdis remind me a one uute pon zone naah call di name still

pity THEY SHOULDN'T HAVE PUBLISH THIS IN THE 1ST PLACEsrt

and u see how di big style?...........is a black man dem use fi teach the nastiness

Boi I see why kidd and Ill matice behave so...

dem always ago find excuses for being gay pity

nun a dat

showsky wrote:

dem always ago find excuses for being gay pity

and pedophile too nonono it's just nasty and a pure **** pity kmrt

WTF!!!! what kind a F*ckery this dem a publish