Topic: Love....Can.... By *~*Sweet Applezz*~*

Posts: 3999

Love....Can.... By *~*Sweet Applezz*~*

Love....Can
*~*Sweet Applezz*~*

 

Love don't come often ... just when it can.
Hopefully you'll be with just the right man.
You will get this feeling. With no warning sign
It will soon take over your body and mind.
Try hard to hold on to your dignity and pride.
You'll find this to be a long and rough ride.

Love don't come often ... just when it can.
I thought I found just the right man.
It started out honest, faithful, and true
But ended in a lie and left me blue.
Do all relationships end like this?
Hopefully I'll find out just what I've missed.

Love don't come often ... just when it can.
I know I've found just the right man.
It started out rough and ended good,
Just like we both hoped and knew it would.
No one knows what their future may be
But right now things are going wonderfully for me.....

I AM THE I AM MEMBA DAT !!!!!!!
2n1unnc.gifk1tmgz.gifhttp://talkboutdat.com
Posts: 12191
SOUND LIKE A MI YAAH THROW WOD PON

Posts: 3999
lmaonope

I AM THE I AM MEMBA DAT !!!!!!!
2n1unnc.gifk1tmgz.gifhttp://talkboutdat.com
Posts: 1427
interesting

quoolie

**MZ French Ambassador**
Posts: 4047
cool

Posts: 1405
mad sick fi real

HOLA MEDS AN MINE YUH ENUP DEAD
Posts: 282
well done

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl