1. I cant reach my license unless you hold my beer.
2. Sorry, I didnt realize my radar detector wasnt on.
3. Arent you the guy from the Village People?
4. Hey, you must have been going 125 mph just to keep up with me!
5. I thought you had to be in good physical condition to be a cop.
6. Bad cop! No donut!
7. Youre gonna check the trunk, arent you?
8. I was going to be a cop, really, but I decided to finish high school instead.
9. I pay your salary.
10. Thats terrific, the last guy only gave me a warning also.
11. Is that a 9mm? Its nothing compared to this .44 magnum!
12. What do you mean, have I been drinking? Youre a trained specialist?
13. Do you know why you pulled me over? Good, at least one of us does.
14. That gut doesnt inspire too much confidence; bet I can outrun you.
15. Didnt I see you get your butt kicked on Cops?
16. Is it true people become cops because theyre too dumb to work at McDonalds?
17. I was trying to keep up with traffic.
18. Yes, I know there are no other cars aroundThats how far they are ahead of me.
19. Well, when I reached down to pick up my bag of crack, my gun fåell off my lap and got lodged between the brake pedal and gas pedal, forcing me to speed out of control.
20. this is cocaine i thought that guy was giving me heroin
21. man that's a tiny gun, mines much bigger
22. would you like to see my butterfly knife
23. Sure there must be officers that weren't pushed around as a kid.
24. If I told you you were an asshole, you would even believe it!
25. Please tell your mother I want my Nike's back.
26. no officer i aint drunk, im just high
27. sure heres my regis-... u got some white powder on your lips
28. u stopped me cuzz im black or because my car is black?
29. did u drop your glaze donughts on your pants when u seen me hit 110?
30. how did ur fat ass earn that badge?
31. who the hell told u i was driving drunk? was it Adam? that mother ****er*throws up*
32 Wheres the camera am i going to be on the show cops?!?! HI mom!!! oh wait...
32. I thought you were giving me an escourt
33. I swear to Drunk ociffer im not god.
34. I'd like to remain silent.
35. I swear she told me she was 18
36. Officer: i have been waiting for an asshole like you all day to go flying by me. You: well i knew you were waiting so i tried my best to hurry
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Tuesday 11th of May 2010 12:37:26 AM
33. I swear to Drunk ociffer im not god. 36. Officer: i have been waiting for an asshole like you all day to go flying by me. You: well i knew you were waiting so i tried my best to hurry yow dem 2 line deh