Topic: Lindsay Lohan Is "Deep Throat"

Lindsay Lohan Is "Deep Throat"

deep_troath_lindsay_lohan.jpg

Former celebrity Lindsay Lohan will play a porn-star in some new porn-star biopic! According to Salon, the Bobby (?) star will play Linda Lovelace, the esophageally pliant lead in the 1972 adult film Deep Throat, which later became the pseudonym-sake of Watergate tipster Mark Felt. Bill Pullman will play Hugh Hefner. Congratulations to you too, Bill Pullman!

Director Matthew Wilder is so excited about this in a probably unintentionally undermine-y way. He said its likely one of the most challenging roles any actor could play - and not because of the sexual content, necessarily - but more because she was so battered and beat up emotionally, that I think it's gonna take everything Lindsay has to really be able to pull it off ... Not that Lindsay's life is similar in any way - but she's been through a lot of ups and downs. A lot of times you're loved and then you're hated, and I think she can relate to those emotions and feelings.

The announcement comes on the heels of Lohans forced departure from The Other Side - allegedly the studio felt the Chapter 27 (?) actress was not bankable enough. Keep in mind that movie is about an over-achieving science scholar as she solves a bizarre mystery involving the wacky eccentric residents of a remote island where she ultimately discovers unforeseen personal ties to its history and stars Dave Matthews and Alanis Morissette, so.

WHAT!!!!! A LIEEEEEEEEE

hmmm

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
hmmm

blues

dis was on da news today lol

Zib
dem goin see how bankable she really could be now!!!!!!!!!

me kno dis goin start off a whole new trend

MI WAAH SEE DATjerry

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

Shes pretty much playing herself
lmao.gif

wow i wish i was the guy she gonna give deep throat!!!!

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

wah