Topic: WINOUT ENT. PRESENTS THE BOILIN HOT WATA RIDDIM

WINOUT ENT. PRESENTS THE BOILIN HOT WATA RIDDIM

As without a doubt musical talent from the west has not been getting their fair share of exposure in the music society so as an entertainment group. Win Out Ent. is ready to take the montego bay music scene to another level with the release of  the Boiling Hot Wata Riddim which features some of  Mobays hottest upcoming artists such as Rickey Teetz, Sick Up, Earthworm, Fullclip and Eyonja. Win Out Entertainment is highlighting entertainment and music from the western region, showcasing talent and high energy entertainment events.

The Boilin Hot Wata Riddim has already started to take over the air waves on a daily basis, based on the vibrant and unique sounds being delivered through your speakers. Without a doubt it doesnt entitle kingstonian artists , supremacy in the business so we are showing, that there is indeed a treasure of lyrical talent that can be found in mobay.  People ask why we did not put a semi known artist on the riddim but let it be known that we dont have any problems with a capital act, and we will work with them in the future but now its about western  artists. The west is where all the big acts want to captivate so why is it so hard for persons here to be exposed and earn the privilege and respect like any other big artist. So winout entertainment gives music lovers boiling hot wata listen,enjoy and give it forward.big up sir j who built the riddid and chilla the engineer for doing a great job. Feel free to download the riddim @ yardyvibes.com,outdeh.com,streetsidecollage.ning.com, mediafire.com and mediazoneja.com

BOILING HOT WATA RIDDIM

PROD: WIN OUT ENT.

Track List

----------

Sick Up - Whine n Guh Down

Full Clip - Carbon Copy

Rickey Teetz - Hot

Earthworm(K.I) - Di Wife

Eyonja - Requesting

Rickey Teetz - Start Wah Dem Cya Handle

Semi - Version - BOILING HOT WATA RIDDIM

Download >>> http://www.mediafire.com/?zyn5fyyjqk3