SingerChrisBrown, yesterday walked out of an interview after directingfoul-mouthedcomments at a radiopresenter.
The singer has been attempting to rebuild his career after he was convicted of assaulting his ex-girlfriendRihanna last year, but he marred a promotionalappearance on Q94 WRVQ, basedin Virginia, by swearing at host Kash and accusing the DJ of failing to play his records.
Kash played the pre-recorded interview back to listeners, and explained his surprise when Brown began shouting at him for no reason.
Kash later explained he received a number of phone calls from officials at Brown'sJiverecordlabelapologizing for the star'sbehavior.
The DJ has also spoken out to dismiss claims he edited the audio to make the incident sound worse than it actually was.
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
pun you rite a one ediot gal a mad the man .him must learn to move on , him a young man nuff more gal out deh fi get him just a luuuu up the thing so !!!
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
breezy fi bill man just a build back him career and ppl a start fi rate him again and now di man just a let dung him fans ;pity: focking fool a mad ova di big forehead/big hole gal weh jayz dem run tru ute u need fi man up and act mature
me nuh see de big deal really me never was a fan a de youth but people a gwaan like him nuh human still ........if de youth want get something off him chest dem go right ahead................like left side dem seh ..." Phuck it, you cant please nobody!!!!!"