MY NAME IS JOHN AND JUST LIKE ANY OTHER WASTE MAN I HAVE A ONLINE WOMAN, SHE GWAAN LIKE SHE WAAH RULE ME, SHE TELL ME WHEN I MUST LOG OFF ZONE, WHEN I MUST SIGN ON, WHO I MUST TALK TO ON THE ZONE, WHO I SHOULD HAVE IN MY E-MAIL CONTACTS AND WHAT MAKES IT WORST, SHE HAS ACCESS TO ALL MY E-MAIL ADDRESS. ZONE, TELL ME KNOW , DO YOU FEEL THIS IS RITE? EVEN FOR THE FACT THAT SHE PAYS MY INTERNET BILL, DO I HAVE TO SUBJECT TO THIS LIFE STYLE, IM GETTING E-FRUSTRATED
1. You should pay ur own bill if u use it most 2. Make a new account and keep it secret 3. She should not b in charge of who u associate with if ur not in any other affairs or wat not lol
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Sunday 16th of May 2010 12:32:18 PM
u should let keep doing what she is doing john.. woman is power , she have the money let her pay , she paying it becuz she love u . wha u rather a man pay our bills for u or a woman
if u dont want her john tell her call me , i like woman like that