Topic: Trini police failed to keep out Ryno

Trini police failed to keep out Ryno

Black_Ryno.jpg

The Express newspaper in Trinidad says that the police in that soca-loving island have attempted to block Jamaican deejay Blak Ryno, -- also known as Ryno Di Stinga from entering the country, but their plan failed.

Ryno performed at a concert there on Saturday, and reports are that the event was well attended and went very well.

Acting Deputy Commissioner of Police Gilbert Reyes said he had written a letter to National Security Minister Martin Joseph, requesting that Ryno, whose real name is Romaine Anderson, be debarred from entering the country.

The artiste managed to slip into the country even though the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service had been put on alert to prevent his entry, Reyes said.

Apparently by the time the letter reached the Minister, it was too late because he (Anderson) had already arrived in the country and was given clearance (by Immigration officials) to enter, Reyes is quoted by the newspaper assaying.

Reyes says he is moving to block from entering the island, any regional or international artiste whose music contributes and appears to influence gang-related activity and behaviour.

We are already trying to deal with that (gang-related activities) and we cannot afford any longer for these artistes to come here with their music, which influences and ignites gang behaviour, which leads to serious crimes being committed.

And, while he did not name any of Blak Rynos songs, the Trinidad cop declared that Rynos music has gang lyrical content and we do not want that here.

Anyone who has that type of lyrical content in their music, we are going to write to the government and ask that they be blocked from entering the country, Reyes added.

dat pure bulllllllll %&%*t!!!!!!!!!!!!

cant stop di stinger

Thats crazy

low di yute

hmm I wonder who will be the next one ?

pure bu!!$#iT

Style Dem a try style the man

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

let the music play!!!!!!!!!!

www.myspace.com/ftp340

Attachments
F*ckery dem a keep up!!!

tell Reyes me seh gwan jump off one cliff an land pon him head fi try hol dung di yute music, me understan weh him a cum from but him still a hate

hmm i guess they dont have gangsta soca

-- Edited by dark_law on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 08:56:55 AM

Gilbert is a C**t........He hada so sumn abt the crime 1st

-- Edited by soldier007 on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 09:01:08 AM

that bs.