Topic: SMART ASS ANSWERS____ its been a long time the zone anit had some good jokes

SMART ASS ANSWERS____ its been a long time the zone anit had some good jokes

1-A lady was picking through the frozen turkeys at the grocery store but she couldnt find one big enough for her family. She asked a stock boy, Do these turkeys get any bigger?

The stock boy replied, No maam, theyre dead.

2-The police officer got out of his car as the kid who was stopped for speeding rolled down his window. Ive been waiting for you all day, the officer said.

The kid replied, Yeah, well I got here as fast as I could

3-=========================================================

A truck driver was driving along on the freeway and noticed a sign that read: Low Bridge Ahead. Before he knows it, the bridge is right in front of him and his truck gets wedged under it. Cars are backed up for miles.

Finally a police car comes up. The cop gets out of his car and walks to the truck driver, puts his hands on his hips and says, Got stuck, huh?

The truck driver says, No, I was delivering this bridge and I ran out of gas.

============================================================

It was mealtime during an airline flight.

Would you like dinner? , the flight attendant asked John, seated in front..

What are my choices? John asked.

Yes or no, she replied
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A flight attendant was stationed at the departure gate to check tickets. As a man approached, she extended her hand for the ticket and he opened his trench coat and flashed her.

Without missing a beat, she said, Sir, I need to see your ticket, not your stub

DEM JOKE YAH STALE U ****..................

Mzja Lifer
Sir, I need to see your ticket, not your stub lmao

sick

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
The truck driver says, No, I was delivering this bridge and I ran out of gas.
rl

scuppps

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus

MI GET DEM,BUT DEM JUS NAH CLICK

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

hmm......aight mek mi laff lol...pity

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg

ok....

lollollol

These jokes need seasoning no flavor

smart ass answers & disses

LOL lollollol

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

no funny at all

love the first 2 lol

numba 3&4 lmaolr