Topic: Motorcyclist caught by speed camera doing impossible 383mph

Motorcyclist caught by speed camera doing impossible 383mph

A 26 year old Italian motorcyclist is appealing losing his driving licence after speed cameras clocked him speeding at an impossible 383mph. Paolo Turina, claims that the speed camera was defective and that he should not have been banned; Mr Turina was also fined approximately £200 for speeding.

248x257-speedcamera1.jpg

Talking about the incident, Mr Turina said: If I could go that fast Id enter my bike in the MotoGP world championships. Valentino Rossi would not stand a chance. What did they think they were clocking a jet fighter?

Adding that, If the court rules the fine will stand then Im going to send it to the Guinness Book of Records after all if the court says its true then I should get the credit for this remarkable feat.

The police have stated that the speed camera was not at fault, but suspect that it was an error by staff on Mr Turinas paperwork. The court has yet to decide on the case.

http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/289367

4m848p5.gif

mi woulda love fi c dis bike jah knw

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:

Zib
seen hmm me wonder how he could react at those speeds though

wowlol

for stunt

that no sound right

hmm LIE IT ARE TOLD pity

THATS F CKIN FAST

no way 383mph yu dead

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus

fast fast fast u zeet

hmm....SOUND LIKE A RIDER...BUT NOT GOOD..A OLE HEEP A TIME MI DEH PON RAILROAD A GO 400MPH...whis

wow him betta start drag some f-16 i wonder what kinda bike it is ?? hmmm mabe a jet propelled bike...yea just saying!!!

Image result 

BloodReign

hmm wish there was a video

wow lol It is necessary that j have one Motorcyclist lol lol lol

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

if im did a go so fast the wind woulda lick him offa di bike

YOU cANT GO THAT FAST ON A BIKe

iqk6l2.jpg