Topic: Croatian teenager wakes from coma speaking fluent German

**MZ French Ambassador**

Croatian teenager wakes from coma speaking fluent German

coma_1615608c.jpg

The girl, from the southern town of Knin, had only just started studying German at school and had been reading German books and watching German TV to become better, but was by no means fluent, according to her parents.

Since waking up from her 24 hourcoma however, she has been unable to speak Croatian, but is able to communicate perfectly in German.

Doctors at Split's KB Hospital claim that the case is so unusual, various experts have examined the girl as they try to find out what triggered the change.

Hospital director Dujomir Marasovic said: "You never know when recovering from such a trauma how the brain will react. Obviously we have some theories although at the moment we are limited in what we can say because we have to respect the privacy of the patient."

Psychiatric expert Dr Mijo Milas added: "In earlier times this would have been referred to as a miracle, we prefer to think that there must be a logical explanation its just that we haven't found it yet.

"There are references to cases where people who have been seriously ill and perhaps in a coma have woken up being able to speak other languages sometimes even the Biblical languages such as that spoken in old Babylon or Egypt at the moment though any speculation would remain just that speculation so it's better to continue tests until we actually know something."

wow the brain is a unique organ

WOW..........WISH I COULD GO IN A ONE DAY COMA AND WAKE UP BK SPEAKING AFFLUENT ENGLISH, SPANISH, AND FRENCH.........

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lmao ruption

yup i heard about this case am hearing its not the 1st such incident to a patient coming out of a coma

that nuh sound bad at all... she is a protege by the looks of ... hope she go back speaking croatian

hmm INTERESTING

$HABLA RUPTION$ wrote:

WOW..........WISH I COULD GO IN A ONE DAY COMA AND WAKE UP BK SPEAKING AFFLUENT ENGLISH, SPANISH, AND FRENCH.........

u zemmi mi don

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
obeah that

**MZ French Ambassador**
lol ruption and rayonxelnt

dat madidk why ntn good never happen to me buh

MORE THAN LIKELY HIM HAVE GERMAN INNA HIM FAMILY AND SINCE HIM GET INNA COMA, IS LIKE HIM BRAIN RESTART AND IT THE LANGUAGE BECOME A PART A HIM, MAYBE ITS A CASE OF CONDITIONING HIS MIND

me no belive dat a ****.. there is no way that is possible unless yuh a duppy

ALL A UNU A CHAT @#$%RY! IT SIMPLE SHE STUDY GERMAN TILL IT MAD R SO WEN SHE WENT IN COMA IT JUST BCOME A PART OF HER! BUN BOOK MI SEH!

mi wudnt mind can learn spanish now

AMAZING

Pun has the best analytical view of the situation or maybe because she was reading so many German books and watching tv shows etc the bring so happened to pick up on that first.

wowhmm