Topic: BREAKING NEWS!!! RIHANNA RUSHED TO THE HOSPITAL!!

BREAKING NEWS!!! RIHANNA RUSHED TO THE HOSPITAL!!

1271862157rihanna_grob.jpg

MediaTakeOut.com has some SCARY news. Two nights ago, R&B singer Rihanna was RUSHED TO THE HOSPITAL!!!

It all started on Monday night when Rihanna was performing in Zurich. Immediately after the show, she was rushed to the hospital. She was taken to the emergency room in a black Mercedes accompanied by a camp of bodyguards, drivers and assistants.

According to reports, Rihanna stayed at the ER for about two hours before being released.

What happened? Neither Rihanna's people nor the hospital are commenting. But apparently Rihanna is feeling much better now. Because last night she was back on stage on performing in her concert in Lyon, France.

Developing . . .

MAYBE CHRIS BROWN GI HAR PRESSURE............AN SEN HAR TO THE EMERGENCY ROOM WEH SHE SING BOUT...........

weirdweird

She was taken to the emergency room in a black Mercedes accompanied by a camp of bodyguards, drivers and assistants........all dem fit in de benz twas a buss awa? lmao

hmm KMT weird

i want to read that sign in the background but rihannas forehead is blocking it

L~I~LP~I~M~P
me hear seh she did give chris brown a sexually transmitted disease, a mussi it a affect har yah now D

Peppa Skull!!!

OH!

kmt

shi prob dehydrated

imagine skulls integrated into the free masons realm... watch di pree Virgin Islands

i want to read that sign in the background but rihannas forehead is blocking it

u nuh easy at all mi don lmao

mi feel sey a some drugs she dey tek still

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
PROBABLY OVERDOSE PON SOME COKE DEH NOW

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

at least she alright fi now

WAH...