Topic: Love Is by eva Hype

Posts: 4603

Love Is by eva Hype

Make You feel butterfly.
Make You Feel Good.
Make You Feel Otherwise.
Make You Feel Happy.
Make You Feel Sad.

Make You Hate.
Make You Jolly.
Make You Glow
Make You Smile
Make You Thru.
Make You Everything

It Can Also Bring You Down
It Can Also Bring You Pain
It Can Also Hurt At Time
It Can Also Bring You Up
It Can Also Make You Happy when You Sad.
It Can Also Make You care For Other

Love Is Lovely
Love Is Enternal
Love Is Forever
Love Is For You
Love Is for Everyone

If You Can't Love Yourself.
Then You Can't love another
Love Should Be a enjoyful Pleasure.
Not Pain In Your ass.
Hurtin Every Second
Makin You Cry.

Take Love In.
and It Will Take You Out.
Don't need No One.
To Love Yourself.
Or To Feel Love.
As Long as You Strong

Or You Can Breath
Than Love Goin To Be There.
By Your Side.
Hand By Hand.
Holdin You Like No Other.

So Love Is Love
And Love Is Lovely.
Love It .
Feel It
Touch It
LOVE YOU.

~|Fyahhype Eva Hype|~

-- Edited by hyperactive09 on Wednesday 21st of April 2010 04:51:04 AM

Fyahhype Eva Hype
563960113.9225.21132435.png
Create your badge
Posts: 1529
LOVE IS HAIKU ... NICE WAY TO FORMULATE LOVE IS BY EVA HYPE ... MI RATE !!!

**MZ French Ambassador**
Posts: 4047
nice clap

Posts: 1405
bless love is just love

HOLA MEDS AN MINE YUH ENUP DEAD