Kym (former Gaza Kim) Is In Control Of Her Publishing Rights

Kym Is In Control Of Her Publishing Rights

Posted at 10:17 PM on April 19, 2010

Kym and her Legal Team announced that effective April 15, 2010 Kym has full control of her Publishing Rights.

23441_110758392271853_100000130786746_262729_2854521_n.jpg

Kym and her Legal Team provided her former Recorded Label with a (60) sixty days cancellation notice in February and has been waiting patiently for it to take effect. Kym also cancelled her management contract with the Record label in February and is currently being managed by Sandra Hamilton.

This is exciting, said Kym, this will allow me more creative freedom.  Since leaving the record label, Kym has released, This is love, that is currently on the Caribbean Top 20 Charts.  This is love, was written by Kym and Produced by Stone Age Productions.  She has also released a collaboration with former Portmore Empire member, Ryno Da Stinger called, Last Night, that is in heavy rotation both locally and internationally.

Kym is currently booked for several shows through out the Caribbean and is putting the final touches to her European Tour. You can look for great things from Kym has she is working feverishly to make good music that will last for generations to come.

Categories: None

i think its a good move for her

thats good to hear

gwaan do u ting yah kym but u knw seh gaza

okay gud 4 her

hmm who she be hmmhmmkym  who the hell name kymconfuseconfuseconfuseconfuse

gazagaza

WISE DECISION

good