Topic: WTF??? SO IT'S OK TO BE GAY AND DO A REMIX WITH A RASTA MAN NOW? AN EMAIL I RECEIVED....

WTF??? SO IT'S OK TO BE GAY AND DO A REMIX WITH A RASTA MAN NOW? AN EMAIL I RECEIVED....

THIS WAS EMAILED TO ME THIS MORNING......
Quote Originally Posted by DappaChinoView Post
Nicki Minaj remixes Gyptian's Billboard-topping song 

American rapper Nicki Minaj has remixed Gyptian's Billboard topping song, Hold Yuh. 
The remix was premiered by Funkmaster Flex on New York's Hot 97 on Monday and later uploaded on
www.youtube.com, and in one day got over 1,600 views. Minaj is an
American rapper and singer who was signed last year to American label Young Money Entertainment, which was founded by Lil Wayne. The rapper, who is quickly building a name for herself in the overseas market, has made a number of high-profile collaborations including the Billboard chart-topping songs Bedrock with Young Money and Lloyd, My Chick Bad with Ludacris.

When contacted yesterday, Gyptian admitted to hearing the song and while it was not authorised by his team, he is pleased with the result. He said, "from is promo, it a work. The song sexy, I like what she has done wid it, it nice. Di song is on the Billboard charts and maybe wid dis it go up deh to di highest."
The singer said that depending on how the remix does his team will consider having it as part of his upcoming album.
Yeah Nicki Minaj Is hot but she is clearly a lesbian. but now she singing lesbian sh*t on gyptians song and it's cool because the song will get a bigger buzz?

*~*Applezz*~* says: huh no comment

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 17th of April 2010 05:35:20 AM

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 17th of April 2010 08:56:37 AM

hmmwhat a mixup

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
niki minaj straight(or may a bit bi) money run di world u aint kno???

CONFUSED PPL

sigh

??

**MZ French Ambassador**
I didn't know that Nicki Minaj is a lesbian

idk

MIXING IS SUPREME
nikki minaj on a tape on youchube say she use to fuq remy martin and saying she like girls over guys many times...

Mafo wrote:

nikki minaj on a tape on youchube say she use to fuq remy martin and saying she like girls over guys many times...

seeit deh above.gifwhis

pity da thing is men love c 2 lesbian cause dem wan join ennnnnnn so dem feel dat ok pitysayhello5 lesbo's

go pon youchube and search "nicki manaj the stud"

dark_law wrote:

niki minaj straight(or may a bit bi) money run di world u aint kno???

eeeeh a dat u se

she did said she was gay,

WHICH MAN PON DI ZONE WOULDN'T WAN FI FUUUUCKKKK NICKY MI NUH CARE WEH SO A DO...

WHO GIV A FUQ? SONG BAD FRM SONG BAD B GAL LOOK GOOD SONG FI PLAY! NICKI MINAJ MI TING DEH! A WAH HOLD R N BREED R!

man nuh really bun out lesbians suh rasta man nah go do nuh different
mi like the remix still