Topic: VYBZ KARTEL TO CREATE WEST BANK SHOE LINE!!!

VYBZ KARTEL TO CREATE WEST BANK SHOE LINE!!!

Vybz Kartel a.k.a Addi Di Teacha is making yet another power move in the Dancehall Game. On the heels of the success of the Clarks hit song, he has once again joined forces with business manager Corey Todd to create a West Bank shoe company, that will design, create and produce shoes which fit Vybz Kartels unique sense of style.

We have the "West Bank" shoe coming soon courtesy of the Unlimited Daggering company which is owned by Corey Todd and I, Vybz Kartel told one876.
The awesome ability of Vybz Kartel to market products has been proven with the outstanding success of the Street Vybz brand which has moved major units since coming out last year, and in the words of one marketing insider, made rum sexy for young people again.

Retailers have always expressed their gratitude to me for "hyping" their products from jersey days, remember ah me sell off jerseys in Jamaica back in the day -- until now. So this is a natural progression for meto do my own products and my own shoe.

He did not reveal if the shoe line would be exclusively sneakers, formal dress shoes or casual shoes.

the man is a business man first n foremost... the best thing that could eva happen to him is when dem take weh him visa.. make him more independent n focused..

GWAAN DO U THING MR.PALMER, I HOPE DI SHOES DEM NUH LOOK LIKE CLARKES, DAT WUDDA LOOK A WAY

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 16th of April 2010 11:30:37 AM

hmm KMT

is it reaalllyyyyyyyy

west bank??? lol yo kartel a real joka soon u wil have hamas and islamic jihad shoes if u no mine sharp

affa me park all me clarks since dat fuqery chune, you think me can ever put West bank.....KMT

kmt

gaza

doc
kartel a comic ahh man

power move addi

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

its nice that some one in the game is using the fame to secure something different other than music. its a good move. we will see how it goes

v .... G
DO U THING ADDI

Image result 

BloodReign

yes mi boss....do your ting!!!!!fi reallllllllllll

watch all dem fueqry comments haters a bet if it been a dog face product dem wid a post positive comments bios people,,,,,,,,addi gwaan do u thing u large

kichan wrote:

watch all dem fueqry comments haters a bet if it been a dog face product dem wid a post positive comments bios people,,,,,,,,addi gwaan do u thing u large

nuh u did a apologize and a beg friend weh day............

jah knw d yute yah a tek it to another level.....do u thing we shall see the outcome

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
Zib
mmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiivvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee