Topic: NEWS ON BOUNTY 15/04

Mzja Lifer

NEWS ON BOUNTY 15/04

BOUNTY'S LAWYER CONFIDENT - Claims deejay will walk free
Linda Wright, the attorney representing deejay Bounty Killer in the much-publicised assault case now before the court, says she is ready for trial and is confident that the deejay will be vindicated.
The attorney told THE STAR that she is ready to proceed to trial on Friday regardless of whether the deejay is granted bail.
She said that she will attempt to question the complainant's credibility during the trial. "We plan to attack her credibility," she said.
When the case was first mentioned in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court last week, Wright had told the court that the investigating officer had seen no marks of violence on the complainant.
She also pointed out that the medical certificate had not given a detailed description of the supposed injuries, but had instead only listed "injuries to the hand and behind the chest".
To read more on these stories follow the link below
http://www.dancehallreggaeweseh.com

"Wright had told the court that the investigating officer had seen no marks of violence on the complainant" LET MI AXE UNU IF SHE NAH NO MARK HOW HARD DID HE HIT HER?

a hope justice will prevail if she a tell lie dem fi charge har fi perjury and if killa guilty well him fi do d time...

zeen

;hmm and they say gaza fanz are fools hmm killer beat up his gal and u call her a liar wtf .. how many time this yute are g beat before them do something  bout it

the man dont even support his kids them

nope

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Thursday 15th of April 2010 06:07:32 PM

WARLORD MI SEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE NUH TEK BULL%&%* FROM GYAL LIKE FISHEENIE.

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

tanx

hmmmmm

eeh