New artiste Chan Dizzy hopes to come hard for 2010 with his latest single Go Hard and Done.
The former rapper turned dancehall singjay Chan Dizzy, born Kamar Hosing, has been working with producer Russian from the Head Concussion camp since last year debuting with them I Think of Money and later Nuh Sell Out. He has also been working with producers such as Don Corleon and TJ Records.
Now, the artiste has taken his latest single Go Hard and Done,produced by Russian and released last week, as his anthem.
He told THE STAR recently, "the feedback has been good so far, its getting a lot of airplay on the radio and in the streets, people dancing to it. The song is like a message and motivational song telling them to go hard and done, no matter what they are doing."
A video for the song, he says, should be shot soon. In the meantime, Chan Dizzy has been busy with new singles to be released soon including God Alone for Head Concussion and a new single on Chimney Records soon-to-be-released rhythm.
For Chan Dizzy the journey in music has been fruitful as he says, "its been challenging, but I can't say it has been bad for me. The disc jocks are giving me love, so is just to break into the streets and into the dancehall."