Topic: A RECOMENDATION FOR THE BANNING OF MEMBERS WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE PRESENT.

A RECOMENDATION FOR THE BANNING OF MEMBERS WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE PRESENT.

QUITE A FEW TIMES SEVERAL PERSONS BREAK THE RULES WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE AROUND. LIKE  FOR EXAMPLE, SPAMMING, POSTING OF EXTERNAL LINKS ETC. MY SUGGESTION IS TO INTRODUCE A NEW SYSTEM IN FAVOUR OF WE THE MEMBERS SO THAT WE COULD BAN THAT PARTICULAR INDIVIDUAL. LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, IF 5 OR MORE MEMBERS SEE THE ACT AS A BAN OFFENSE THEN WE COULD CLICK ON A "MEMBER'S BAN" BUTTON, WHICH WILL AUTO GENERATE A BAN ON THE OFFENDER.

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Or maybe Have a Ban system with votes Meaning we the member click Ban along with the reasons and then other members vote if the member shud be banned and if 12members vote yes then the person gets a 1hr ban

dat never go happen, not all mod's can ban... it all soon change...

mi agree and dat system is simple fi apply too...good post dey ruption

This site got to big and no one is managing it. S anyone could do what ever they want to this waste site.

KMT **** DAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jah a guide

STFU AND GO AND BATHE ...YUH WANT TURN MOD SO YUH TRY ACT LIKE SMART lc

no comment

KrYsIs wrote:

Or maybe Have a Ban system with votes Meaning we the member click Ban along with the reasons and then other members vote if the member shud be banned and if 12members vote yes then the person gets a 1hr ban

no cant gave members that power lollol becuz lots of ppl on the site are one sided & badmined nope

Mi not even knw weh fi seh big woman thing

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

✔ Account Verified

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
no ruption

★★★★★★★★★★★
Mediazone Badman wrote:

This site got to big and no one is managing it. S anyone could do what ever they want to this waste site.

what you doing here ? you shouldn't waste your time my youth ...

& Sugar is managing it ...

ask Activeboard for the system muu