Topic: What's In My Cupp - Richie Loop

What's In My Cupp - Richie Loop

Hey! Are u ready to party? Are u ready to dance? Fi dance...Everybody grab ur party cups (u party cups)...ooooooohhh
Grab ur party cups now... u party cupps now... (u party cups) just put dem up.. (u party cups) dem up....Heyy..ooooooohhhh

richie_loop_my_cupp.jpgJamaicas newest sensation Richie Loop seem to be the name that is hot on every teen lips these last few weeks. After having consistent endorsement from media moguls such as Dr. Kingsly 'Ragashanti' Stewart, as well as seen its way on most if not all the leading radio stations play lists such as IRIE FM, ZIP FM, FAME FM, HITZ, RJR just to name a few, with DJ's showing much love for the single.

My Cupp's infectious party lyrics has infiltrated the sound waves and social online networks from Jamaica to Japan, at such speed even the Management team headed by Robert Livingston, has expressed surprise. According to DJ Nico (FAME 95 FM) My Cupp "is the song for the summer, as people want to dance."

TO DOWNLOAD MY CUPP CLICK HERE

ReadMore-color.jpg

With Lyrical content such as:

"I got my swagg up high, gonna party till I touch tha sky,
So I, got the 'ac on the Henny on the table, (table)
And am filling my cup from the table,
My drink kinda got me unstable, amma need a driver because am unable,
Thank God a left my keys wid Keeble, (Keeble)
Am feeling little bit feeble.

Chorus.
Wats in My Cupp
Stays in My Cupp
In My Cupp stays in My Cupp
My drink is.. In My Cupp,
In My Cupp.. Is in My Cup
Mycup.... Heeeey!
Mycup.... Heeeeey!
My Cuuppp 'Hey' ... 'Heey'
Wats in My Cupp ...Stays in My Cupp

Richie Loop a member of the Scikron Entertainment/Big Yard Music Label family stresses that, while having fun it is important and a need for patrons to be alert while partying. This is imperative as one need to exercise a sense of social responsiveness. However, the aim of his lyrical composition, would seem to be one in which he hopes his fans will adhere to.

"So put ur cupps to the ceiling if u feeling wat am feeling..
Inna di club Hey!
Inna the streets Hey!
Not inna u caaaarrrr!!!

Therefore the message is crystal clear, have fun..but in doing so, do it responsibly.

cd Wats in My Cupp
Stays in My Cupp
In My Cupp stays in My Cupp
My drink is.. In My Cupp,
In My Cupp.. Is in My Cup
Mycup.... Heeeey!
Mycup.... Heeeeey!
My Cuuppp 'Hey' ... 'Heey'
Wats in My Cupp ...Stays in My Cupp stereo.gifprance LOVE IT!!!

madddddddddddddd

STREETSIDE COLLAGE STR888888!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>> WEBSITE CHECK IT OUT <<<

THANK YOU!!!