Topic: ‘Don’t have sex,’ Lady Gaga tells fans

‘Don’t have sex,’ Lady Gaga tells fans

Singer is advocating abstinence because of rising HIV cases among women

Forget her in-your-face sexuality. Lady Gaga2_bing.gifhas a new routine: celibacy.

The lusty singer, 24, has shocked even herself with her latest message to embrace abstinence. Furthermore, she is urging fans to do the same, reports MTV.com.

"I can't believe I'm saying this don't have sex," Gaga said in England, where she is promoting MAC's Viva Glam Campaign2_bing.gif to fight AIDS. "It's okay not to have sex, it's okay to get to know people," she says. "I'm celibate, celibacy's fine."

Gaga says she is advocating a ban on sex for herself in part because the HIV cases among women around the world have steadily risen, while cases among men have dropped."It's okay to be whomever it is that you want to be," says Gaga. "You don't have to have sex to feel good about yourself, and if you're not ready, don't do it It's not really cool anymore to have sex all the time. It's cooler to be strong and independent."

TRUE WORDS SISTER.............SEX IS NOT ALL......

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
no ME NAH MEK MY c**kY CAB WEB UP .....A *lo**CLAT

hmm ok

she Mad Fire Fi She Bu No sex Brite

WOW
SHE MIGHT GET PEOPLE NOT TO DO IT

Plaese people? AIDS is an epidemic. If you choose not to abstain, choose to protect yourself and others.

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

clap best ting shi eva seh frm shi come bout ya