Topic: >>>>>>>>>>

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: DO U KNOW WHO THIS IS >>>>>>LUUUUUUUU

lmaolollol

cpTRUTH HURTcp

capleton say when u see them u know them lol

there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is  luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self lmaolol

cpMI TROW MI CORN MI NUH CALL NO FOWLlol

Ill-matic wrote:

there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is  luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self lmaolol

lol LOOOOOOL

lollol who ever made this post in trouble   becuz some ppl  love cry to the mods them lmao

some ppl on da zone a big gal Pickney them love cry & run to the mods like the mods are them madda & beg ppl to delete them post

google

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Thursday 20th of May 2010 02:17:59 PM

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
y my name afy call and d bredda seh is a ""youth"" i av VAGINA & NOT SEED BALLSvex

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Dj Tweety wrote:

y my name afy call and d bredda seh is a ""youth"" i av VAGINA & NOT SEED BALLSvex

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

this is dumb

BOB MARLY SAY>>>> WHO THE CAP FIT LET THEM PUT IT ONboasybblollollol

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
KMT .....PHUCKKERY POST STILLL ....

wah dis??

Ill-matic wrote:

wow somebody a quote a jamaican artiste and him hate jamaicans

very contraryweird

INTERNET BULLIES ARE SOOO MEAN
★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

lol if i laaf

wtf?

GARRISON THING, GARRISON FLEX,GARRISON VYBES IF U NO LIKE THAT FUCK OFF

LYRICDVD wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

wow somebody a quote a jamaican artiste and him hate jamaicans

very contraryweird

lmaelmaelmaelmae

no a whoo?????