Topic: DID RHYNO MOVE ON?? OR SELL OUT??

DID RHYNO MOVE ON?? OR SELL OUT??

WOULD U CONSITITUTE RHYNO LEAVING THE GAZA AS SELL OUT?

WHAT DO U DEFINE AS SELL OUT?

AS FAR AS I SEE, IF THE DADDY DID THE SAME THING AND PPL WERE SAYING OTHERWISE THEN, WHATS THE DIFFERENCE WID NOW

DO YOU THINK WHAT HE DID WAS BETTER FOR HIS CAREER? TALK TO ME

FYAHWALL_ENT.
RYNO DID NOT SELL OUT, KARTEL IS A SELL OUT......I CAN'T BOTHER TO EXPLAIN COZ I WOULD TYPE TILL MY FINGERS R NUMB & WAT I WOULD TYPE WOULD MAKE CERTAIN PPL HATE ME MORE KNOWING THAT THEY NOT IN JAMAICA & DEM LOVE KARTEL MORE THAN THEIRSELF & KNOWIN THAT I AM IN DA BUSINESS & KNOW ALOT OF DA INSDE HAPPENEINGS THAT THE PUBLIC KNOWS NOTHING OF WILL MAKE DEM HATE ME MORE

FWEcopy.jpg

HOW IS IT CONSIDER SELL OUT WHEN HES MOVING ON TO BIGGER AND BETTER THINGS...
*waiting for the morons to ride kartel's d*ck, and come diss mi up now* = IGNORANT PEOPLE + FA GGYS

INTERESTED TOPIC ABOUT ME....... ME NEVA SELL OUT AFTA ME NUH SHOPPY..... LOL...

yo di Ryno sell mi out Star................

Hi Grade Sound

tune2 How you mean me confuse.....yuh nuh hear say me leff.....ah you deff tune2mad

Yute nuh sell out D yute choose freedom over bondage.....good ova evil....Life ova deff....dat ah no sell off.

if dem seh him sell out true him leff cuz him nuh waa no man beat him thats :bs: apart from the beatn ting di man nuh seh nothing else bout empire suh mi nuh si wa dem a talk bout. him move on yes, from one frying pan to a next one(which no beatn naa gwaan inna di next one...)

blankstare.gif AWAITS THAT 1 DUNCE GAZA FAN TO SAY HOW UNNO SUH BADMIND!! RYNO SELL OUT!! GUH SUCC UNNO MADA lmao WHERE IS THAT GAZA FAN? *GOES BACK IN MY CORNER AND WAIT*

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
iIM LEF AN IM SEEL OUT ...AL THE ABOVE ..lmao

**MZ French Ambassador**
lol@steppz

steppz wrote:

blankstare.gif AWAITS THAT 1 DUNCE GAZA FAN TO SAY HOW UNNO SUH BADMIND!! RYNO SELL OUT!! GUH SUCC UNNO MADA lmao WHERE IS THAT GAZA FAN? *GOES BACK IN MY CORNER AND WAIT*

lollollollollol dem fraid u now

to me ryno did not sellout he just could not take the kartel left wing regime ,its not that he is doing better ,as were songs is concern, but i think he is more free ,and freedom is priceless , bless!

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
man moved on.....weh him did fi do stay a tek beatingno sa, cant work, go lick u pickney and ring out u muuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!lolmadshoot

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
wow I'm surprised that the Kartel fan club has yet to appear.

There are times in life when one has to make decisions. Often the public is not aware of what goes on behind close doors and sometimes liberation is what we need to make us happy. If Ryno was happy in his surroundings he would of stayed, after all, he looked up to Kartel as a huge role model. Kartel and Ryno appeared to be extremely close always made references to each other in their songs but somehow things were not right. Ryno has all right to leave if he's unhappy or uncomfortable about the dealings of the Gaza Empire. If anyone should say he sell out b'cuz of that then they have yet to understand the true definition of the word.

that nigga bounce..... he couldnt take that shyt nomore

ssmg fuck u bitches... i love dick

would say him move on. Didn't Kartel move on too when him leave Alliance??? So wha is this double standard that when a member of his group leave dem sell out??? Yo more time mi haffi read an shake mi head how some a di Gaza fans react to some of these posts like steppz said, its so true. Time fi some a unnu grow up. Dappawife sey gaza but wha mi fi do box her down ???

Some a unnu tek the thing way too serious angry no

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
hmm....SOO FOCKIN INTERESTIN....U NOTICE IS A ALLIANCE MAN START THE TOPIC...NOTICE..IS ALLIANCE FANS COMMENTING......hmm.........OK..MY VEIW HIM MOVIN ON YES........BUT ITS STILLL CONSIDERED AS SELL OUT.....NUH MATTER HOW U LOOK ON IT......N LYNDO.....PREEE THIS....NUHTIN CANT BACK UP Y....RYHNO LEF EMPIRE..SUH SHUT U XYZ....BOUT INSIDE....LIKE U THINK A ALLIANCE MI SEH....DOH!!!OH!!!

✔ Account Verified
SCOOPA-!NK wrote:

hmm....SOO FOCKIN INTERESTIN....U NOTICE IS A ALLIANCE MAN START THE TOPIC...NOTICE..IS ALLIANCE FANS COMMENTING......hmm.........OK..MY VEIW HIM MOVIN ON YES........BUT ITS STILLL CONSIDERED AS SELL OUT.....NUH MATTER HOW U LOOK ON IT......N LYNDO.....PREEE THIS....NUHTIN CANT BACK UP Y....RYHNO LEF EMPIRE..SUH SHUT U XYZ....BOUT INSIDE....LIKE U THINK A ALLIANCE MI SEH....DOH!!!OH!!!

lmao gaza fan cross lol ok my point of view...rhyno lef fi better him career..........scoopa would you be in a camp weh ppl a beat u and badmind u everyday?? and no mi nuh seh gaza and mi nuh seh alliance an dmi worst nuh seh gully  lol mi just seh music muu di man nuh sell out ntn di man lef fi better him career and it a work fi him...........all gaza fans nuh like weh mi seh su

he moved on

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba
MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
clap.........KONVICT......NICE 1....MAN U RAAAA.......NAAH TEK NUH BEATIN STILLL.....SUH MI WOULDA CUT.........BUT NUH BWOY CAAAH BEAT MI.....MI CLAP DUNG DAT....U mad........