Me know who u are talk bout eenuh bossy....D two biggest ba.ttyman deh pon zone....one inna me sig and D orda one have 4 jacket from him wife.....Me did hear say is him garder pickney dem too and him gardener ah jamaican... Wam Wilmaclit and titus....why unno deh deh pon zone if unno doh like we.....You know say this ah MZ"JA" JA standing for jamaica....
i am a proud jamaican living over seas, the zone is the best site happen to the world.so i don't think anyone should speak bad about us , the zone is like a family ,infomation at your finger tip ,zone jamaica to theworld bless .anyone who dont like jamaicans
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
says: d man wid sponge bob inna him avatar doing tic toc....LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
look at this clown , calling man luuuu & its u on the MZJA telling man u want lisa hype if u pon credit on his phone now that luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu and we have the prove also . we dont make up story like u do
then after come back and say gully headzz dont have no gender and u thought it was a girl real clown
anyway
1-very good topic
2-who hav a problem with jamaicians,i .hav family , frenz & even fock a few jamaican girls {}
3- from time some ignorant ppl found the jamaican site like u said ,we non-jamaican cant voice ur opinons on , cant say certain words, pharse
cant do certain signs{emoticons}at certain songs that comes on the radio
cant talk with someone & gave a few details about them without some people getting jealous & vex. its not my fault that i can buy what i want
cant listen to dancehall/reaggae becuz we was not from ja.
I was once ask where am i from in the chatbox & then told y dont I go back and listen to soca/ calyspo music becuz dancehall/reagge is jamaicans music
some ppl get vex & upset when myself & others gave there opinion on topics becuz its bout jamaicans/music or whatever
but i was always told that the true hurts and u cant please every .
so we dont have a problem with jamaicans & like someone said we never knew it was for jamaicans only and for ppl that jus join the site there always more then one side to a story so dont jump in the middle if u dont know how/why/when & so on Pls
and if u want us to leave or dont gave ur opinion no trouble .
and again its a very good topic
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 4th of April 2010 12:11:56 PM
Illmatic, the reason many of the zonerz think u have a problem with Jamaicans is because of some of the comments u utter... take 4 instance i recently made a post in regards to Flippa mafia getting caught trying to enter Miami on a boat and you made a disbarging comment about Jamaicans and banana boats. Obviously we are going to find that offensive ! That is not the only comment that myself and the zonerz r upset by but hear wah, my suggestion 2 the zoner family is just do what i do, ignore the f u c k er caa it nuh meck no sense we get upset and start an internet war caa ignorance is bliss.
NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE PREDICTABILITY OF STUPIDITY
to da zone Family Nuff a wish bad but a LOVE mi seh !
2-who hav a problem with jamaicians,i .hav family , frenz & even fock a few jamaican girls {}
3- from time some ignorant ppl found the jamaican site like u said ,we non-jamaican cant voice ur opinons on , cant say certain words, pharse
cant do certain signs{emoticons}at certain songs that comes on the radio
cant talk with someone & gave a few details about them without some people getting jealous & vex.
cant listen to dancehall/reaggae becuz we was not from ja.
I was once ask where am i from in the chatbox & then told y dont I go back and listen to soca/ calyspo music becuz dancehall/reagge is jamaicans music
some ppl get vex & upset when myself & others gave there opinion on topics becuz its bout jamaicans/music or whatever
but i was always told that the true hurts and u cant please every .
so we dont have a problem with jamaicans & like someone said we never knew it was for jamaicans only and if u want us to leave or dont gave ur opinion no trouble .
and again
its a very good topic
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 4th of April 2010 05:56:51 AM
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 4th of April 2010 05:59:57 AM
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 4th of April 2010 12:07:54 PM