Topic: There’s a man in my scan WTF?????????

There’s a man in my scan WTF?????????

sna0315_280_1017856a.jpg

Scan-tastic ... Natasha saw a man with a moustache in ultrasound picture

STUNNED mum-to-be Natasha O'Neill went for a scan of her unborn tot yesterday - and saw a man with a moustache staring back at her.

The pregnant 19-year-old was booked in for a 35-week check-up to monitor her baby boy.

'Tache-tastic ... pregnant Natasha with scan pic
Kenneth Ramsay

But she was left speechless when the image of the unborn infant appeared to show an unshaven bloke.

Natasha - due to give birth next month - said: "I couldn't believe it when I saw the scan - the face jumped right out at me.

At first I thought it looked like Jesus, then some people said it looked like Graeme Sounness and others said Sean Connery and Tom Selleck."

First-time mum Natasha, of Greenock, went for the check at Inverclyde Hospital to see how her tot was developing.

She added: "I had to have the scan to make sure my baby was growing properly.

"I'm due in five weeks and I'm just glad everything is going okay.

"We've been having a good laugh about the scan picture.

"I know it's a boy - I just hope he doesn't come out with a moustache."

look like jesus nono lolloleverybody that see a image always try say it look like jesus or elvis 

u hav a  big headed baby boy with a long mouth   or u had sex with a animal or some

type of unknown creature THAT LOOK  LIKKE THIS  >>>

and ur baby will come out lookING  like this >>

above.giflollollollmaorl

lol lol madddd

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

look like jesus fi true lmao

wowlmao

:lmfao:

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
WTF

the real entainer. some ppl a dis the real big man dont know why!!!!!!!!!

woww

www.mspace.com/genesishimself

So Renk & Nuff...
YO WTF MAN`

tell dem doh diss d messiah eenuh.....

wait its SEAN CONNERY omg.giflol

lol, someone been too far

Ill-matic wrote:

look like jesus nonololloleverybody that see a image always try say it look like jesus or elvis 

u hav a  big headed baby boy with a long mouth   or u had sex with a animal or some

type of unknown creature THAT LOOK  LIKKE THIS  >>>

and ur baby will come out lookING  like this >>

lmao stop dissing Mafo....

Lol

lollol that the first ugly baby scan in history lollmaolmao mediazone badman

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus