Topic: Flippa Mafia In U.S. Immigration Custody; Attempted Illegal Entry By Boat | TuffChin.Com

Flippa Mafia In U.S. Immigration Custody; Attempted Illegal Entry By Boat | TuffChin.Com

The Flossing King, popular dancehall deejay Flippa Mafia (real name Andrew Davis), is reportedly in the custody of U.S. Immigration officials in Florida at this time.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3266/3142774488_7e4f9504d8.jpg

Flippa Mafia is known to co-reside in the U.S. (specifically in the city of Philadelphia) and his birth country Jamaica, spending extended periods in both places, but reliable sources have told Dancehall.Mobi that he was denied entry into the U.S. on a recent trip.

The sources indicate that there was a serious problem with his travel documents along the lines of their authenticity which resulted in him being denied entry. He then reportedly attempted to reenter the U.S. illegally via boat at a later date, but was nabbed by U.S. customs & immigration officials. He is currently being held at the Federal Detention Center (FDC) in Miami, Florida more details soon.

lollmao.gifrl

damn foollc

wowlol

afta di bwoi boast bout how him live ah foreign n ting dis nah look good
twins of twins ah jump pon dis ya

the banana boat thing start again lol

quoolie

LMAO

jiggsy wrote:

afta di bwoi boast bout how him live ah foreign n ting dis nah look good
twins of twins ah jump pon dis ya

i can't wait till Patrick an Paul mash him up pon stir it up ! woieeeeeeeeeeeee
thatz y ppl nuh fi hype so!!! flossing king mi raas !lc

REMEMBER THIS CAN BE FALSE
SO U CANT REALLY SAY ANYTHING BAD TILL U CONFIRM SEH IT TRUE

wow hmm bwouy them puttin pressure u jamaicans bwouy nope