Topic: Breed Har Again

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

Breed Har Again

A 17 year-old Jamaican girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for the last two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the pharmacy and buys a pregnancy test.  Confirming her worst fears, the test result is positive. Shouting, swearing and crying, the Mother says, "Which **** man do dis to you? Mi need fi know now!"  The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later, a BMW X5 pulls up in front of their house; a dapper looking man dressed in an Armani suit steps out and walks to the house.  He sits in the living room with the father, the mother, & the girl and tells them: "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the situation. I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but I'll take charge. I will pay all costs & provide for your daughter for the rest of her life.  Additionally, if a girl is born I will bequeath her 2 retail stores, a townhouse, a beachfront villa and a $2,000,000 bank account. He continues: "If a boy is born, my legacy will be a factory and a $4,000,000 bank account. If twins, they will receive a factory and $2,000,000 each. However, if there is a miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"  At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand firmly on the man's shoulder and very decisively tells him, "You can breed har again ..."

lollollolBREED HAR **** AGAIN YES..........LOLZ

yow mi rate the fada!!!!!! him a d boss lmao2

quoolie

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lmao wat a duty pupa

lollol

mad the pa wahn money

lmaolmaolmao

Just like that lmao

sell him a sell him daughter.

dutty man LMAO XD!

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUT FAMILIES SELL DEM DAUGTHERS ALL THE TIME.

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

lol mad

funny!!!!!!!!!!

Breed Har again.... Yes..

165707546788205.2382.1227625754.png
**MZ French Ambassador**
lol it's funny